Staff Directory

Athletic Personnel

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jimmy Clark

Athletic Director

479-979-1484 jclark@ozarks.edu
Natalie Dreyer

SWA/Compliance Officer/Head Women's Soccer

314-650-0202/479-979-1334 ndreyer@ozarks.edu
Josh Peppas

Sports Information Director

479-979-1483/479-746-1264 jpeppas@ozarks.edu
Chad Floyd

Head Athletic Trainer

479-979-1472 cfloyd@ozarks.edu
Tina Moya

Assistant Athletic Trainer

479-979-2614 tmoya@ozarks.edu
Dr. Mark Scully

Faculty Athletics Representative

479-979-1496 mscully@ozarks.edu
Lisa Thomas

Office Manager

479-979-1407 lthomas@ozarks.edu


Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Gentry

Head Baseball Coach

479-979-1465/903-241-5122 agentry@ozarks.edu
Nathan Bacon

Assistant Coach

479-979-1465 nbacon@ozarks.edu


Cheer/Stunt

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Frances Mills

Head Cheer/STUNT Coach

479-979-1454/734-355-3057 fmills@ozarks.edu

Assistant Cheer/STUNT Coach

479-979-1454


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Travis Carruthers

Head Men's Basketball Coach

479-979-1326 tcarruthers@ozarks.edu
Blake Arbogast

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

479-979-1326 barbogast@ozarks.edu


Men's Clay Target Shooting

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Caleb Hemphill

Head Men's Clay Target Shooting Coach

479-979-1248 chemphill@ozarks.edu
Lance Brown

Volunteer Men's Clay Target Shooting Coach

479-979-1248


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Brueckner

Head Men's Soccer Coach

479-979-1210/479-979-4449 abrueckner@ozarks.edu
Mike Lambeck

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

479-979-1210 mlambeck@ozarks.edu


Men's and Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David DeGeus

Head Women's and Men's Swim Coach

501-303-8426/479-979-1405 ddegeus@ozarks.edu


Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Kutac

Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach

479-979-1332 jkutac@ozarks.edu
Whitney Lewis

Assistant Men's and Women's Tennis Coach

479-979-1332 wlewis@ozarks.edu


Men's Track

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremy Provence

Head Men's Track Coach

479-979-1419 jprovence@ozarks.edu


Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremy Provence

Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach

479-979-1411 jprovence@ozarks.edu


Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Roland Rodriguez

Head Women's Softball Coach

479-979-1463/479-774-3532 rrodriguez@ozarks.edu
Laken Gray

Assistant Softball Coach

479-979-1463 lgray@ozarks.edu


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carl Ramsey

Head Women's Basketball Coach

479-979-1325 cramsey@ozarks.edu
Ashley Hipps

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

479-979-1325 ahipps@ozarks.edu


Women's Clay Target Shooting

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Caleb Hemphill

Head Women's Clay Target Shooting Coach

479-979-1248 chemphill@ozarks.edu
Lance Brown

Volunteer Men's Clay Target Shooting Coach

479-979-1248


Men's Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
LeRoy Gardner III

Head Men's Wrestling Coach

479-979-4746/479-979-1497 lgardner@ozarks.edu
Jason Schweer

Assistant Men's Wrestling Coach

319-290-9359 jschweer@ozarks.edu


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Natalie Dreyer

Head Women's Soccer Coach/SWA/Compliance Officer

314-650-0202/479-979-1334 ndreyer@ozarks.edu
Ana Ramos

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

479-979-1334 aramos@ozarks.edu


Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Kutac

Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach

479-979-1332 jkutac@ozarks.edu
Whitney Lewis

Assistant Men's and Women's Tennis Coach

479-979-1332 wlewis@ozarks.edu


Women's Track

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremy Provence

Head Women's Track Coach

479-979-1411 jprovence@ozarks.edu


Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremy Provence

Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach

479-979-1411 jprovence@ozarks.edu