Eagle Camps

Individual Camps:

Men's Soccer Elite Camp: June 8, 2018; check-in: 9 am; camp: 9:20 am - 12:00 pm and 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm ($75 per camper, grades 9-12)
Assistant Coach Mike Lambeck: 479-979-1210/214-724-3277/mlambeck@ozarks.edu
Registration Link: https://eagles.ozarks.edu/forms/camps/msoccer.aspx

Women's Soccer Elite Camp: June 23, 2018; 8:00 am - 4:00 pm ($75 per camper, grades 9-12)
Head Coach Natalie Dreyer: 314-650-0202. Email: ndreyer@ozarks.edu
Assistant Coach Ana Ramos: aramos@ozarks.edu
Registration Link: https://eagles.ozarks.edu/forms/camps/wsoccer.aspx

Baseball Camp: July 28, 2018; 8:30 am-5:30 pm; ($125 per camper, grades 9-12; position and pitcher ($150)
Head Coach Aaron Gentry: 903-241-5122/agentry@ozarks.edu
Assistant Coach Nathan Bacon: 816-914-0194/nbacon@ozarks.edu
https://eagles.ozarks.edu/forms/camps/baseball.aspx

Wrestling Technique Camp: July 26-27, 2018; (Resident: $225 per camper, Commuter: $150 per camper; One Day: $75 per camper)
Head Coach LeRoy Gardner: lgardner@ozarks.edu

Cheer Recruiting Camp: December 1, 2018 ($30 per camper)
Head Coach Frances Mills: fmills@ozarks.edu
Phone: 479-979-1454/734-355-3057