Eagle Camps

Individual Camps:

Men's Soccer Elite Camp: June 8, 2018; check-in: 9 am; camp: 9:20 am - 12:00 pm and 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm ($75 per camper, grades 9-12)
Assistant Coach Mike Lambeck: 479-979-1210/214-724-3277/mlambeck@ozarks.edu
Registration Link: https://eagles.ozarks.edu/forms/camps/msoccer.aspx

Women's Soccer Elite Camp: June 23, 2018; 8:00 am - 4:00 pm ($75 per camper, grades 9-12)
Head Coach Natalie Dreyer: 314-650-0202. Email: ndreyer@ozarks.edu
Assistant Coach Ana Ramos: aramos@ozarks.edu
Registration Link: https://eagles.ozarks.edu/forms/camps/wsoccer.aspx

Baseball Camp: November 11, 2017; 8:30 am-4 pm; ($125 per camper, grades 9-12)
Head Coach Aaron Gentry: 903-241-5122/agentry@ozarks.edu
Assistant Coach Nathan Bacon: 816-914-0194/nbacon@ozarks.edu
https://eagles.ozarks.edu/BaseballCamp

Baseball Camp: July 29, 2017; 8:30 am - 5:30 pm ($125 per camper, grades 9-12)
Head Coach Aaron Gentry: 903-241-5122/agentry@ozarks.edu
Assistant Coach Nathan Bacon: 816-914-0194/nbacon@ozarks.edu
https://eagles.ozarks.edu/forms/camps/hsbaseball.aspx

Boy's Basketball Skills Camp: July 26-28, 2017; 9:00 am-12:00 pm; ($50 per camper)
Head Coach: Travis Carruthers: 479-979-1326/tcarruthers@ozarks.edu
Camp Flyer

High School Cheerleading Recruitment Day: October 8, 2017; ($25 per athlete)
Head Coach Frances Mills: 734-355-3057/fmills@ozarks.edu
https://eagles.ozarks.edu/CheerCamp