Two Second Half Goals Not Enough For Lady Eagles
Photos | Box Score
September 16, 2014 Clarksville, Ark.-The Lady Eagles scored a pair of second half goals, but it wouldn’t be enough as Central Baptist College scored three times in the first half to escaped with a 3-2 win Tuesday night. [read more]
Sports Information Office Releases Edition Two Of “Eagle Update” Video September 12, 2014 Clarksville, Ark.-The University of the Ozarks Sports Information Office released the second edition of "Eagle Update" today on www.uofoathletics.com. [read more]

Schedule

Total Slides 5 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 4

-2
Wed Sep 17
7:00 PM
Ozarks (Ark.)
at Hendrix
-2
Sat Sep 20
3:00 PM
Ozarks (Ark.)
at Wiley College
-2
Sun Sep 21
12:00 PM
Sewanee
at Ozarks (Ark.)
-2
Tue Sep 23
2:00 PM
Ozarks (Ark.)
at Okla. Sci. & Arts
-2
Tue Sep 23
4:00 PM
Central Baptist
at Ozarks (Ark.)
-2
Sat Sep 27
1:00 PM
Ozarks (Ark.)
at Texas-Dallas
-2
Thu Oct 02
1:00 PM
Texas-Tyler
at Ozarks (Ark.)
-2
Thu Oct 02
3:00 PM
Texas-Tyler
at Ozarks (Ark.)
-3
Sat Oct 04
8:30 am
at Ozarks Invitational (Clarksville)
Clarksville, Ark.
-3
Sat Oct 04
9:15 am
at Ozarks Invitational (Clarksville)
Clarksville, Ark.
-2
Sat Oct 04
1:00 PM
LeTourneau
at Ozarks (Ark.)
-2
Sat Oct 04
3:00 PM
LeTourneau
at Ozarks (Ark.)
-2
Fri Oct 10
2:00 PM
Ozarks (Ark.)
at McMurry
-3
Sat Oct 11
8:30 am
at Ozarks Dual Invitational (Clarksville)
-3
Sat Oct 11
9:15 am
at Ozarks Dual Invitational (Clarksville)
-2
Sat Oct 11
11:00 AM
Texas-Dallas
at Ozarks (Ark.)
-2
Sun Oct 12
12:00 PM
McMurry
at Ozarks (Ark.)
-2
Fri Oct 17
1:00 PM
Ozarks (Ark.)
at Louisiana Col.
-2
Fri Oct 17
3:00 PM
Ozarks (Ark.)
at Louisiana Col.
-3
Sat Oct 18
8:30 am
at Mississippi College Choctaw Open
Previous Next
  • Recruit Me

  • Eagles Camps

  • Hall Of Fame

  • Aerie Club

  • Photos

  • University Store