2017 Schedule

Overall 9-13
Pct. .409
Conf. 3-9
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 4
Home 7-11
Away 1-2
Neutral 1-0
Games 22
Runs 117
Batting Avg. .266
On Base % .366
Slugging % .398
Home Runs 18
February
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final - 11 innings
Millikin
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final - 10 innings
Millikin
H
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
Millikin
H
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
Louisiana Col. *
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
Louisiana Col. *
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
Louisiana Col. *
A
March
Wed Mar 01
vs
Final
Hendrix
H
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
Texas-Dallas *
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
Texas-Dallas *
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
Texas-Dallas *
H
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
Central Baptist
H
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
McMurry *
H
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
McMurry *
H
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
McMurry *
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
Grinnell
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
Grinnell
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
Grinnell
H
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final
Austin
@ Wilburton, Okla.
N
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
Texas-Tyler *
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
Texas-Tyler *
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
Texas-Tyler *
H
Tue Mar 28
vs
Final
Hendrix
H
Fri Mar 31
at
7:00 PM
East Tex. Baptist
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
1:00 PM
East Tex. Baptist
A
Sat Apr 01
at
3:00 PM
East Tex. Baptist
A
Tue Apr 04
at
6:00 PM
Hendrix
A
Fri Apr 07
at
3:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons *
A
Fri Apr 07
at
6:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
1:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons *
A
Thu Apr 13
at
6:00 PM
Belhaven *
A
Fri Apr 14
at
1:00 PM
Belhaven *
A
Fri Apr 14
at
3:00 PM
Belhaven *
A
Tue Apr 18
at
6:00 PM
Hendrix
A
Fri Apr 21
at
7:00 PM
Sul Ross St. *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
1:00 PM
Sul Ross St. *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
3:00 PM
Sul Ross St. *
A
Fri Apr 28
vs
2:00 PM
LeTourneau *
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
12:00 PM
LeTourneau *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
2:00 PM
LeTourneau *
Senior Day
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event