University of the OzarksEagle Athletics

Eagles Calendar

Events
No events to show.
Results
Sat Mar 18
Final
Grinnell W, 16-14
Sun Mar 19
Final
Grinnell W, 5-4
Sun Mar 19
Final
Grinnell L, 11-8
Tue Mar 21
Final
vs. Austin W, 13-5
@ Wilburton, Okla.
Sat Mar 25
Final
Texas-Tyler L, 13-4
Sat Mar 25
Final
Texas-Tyler L, 9-3
Sun Mar 26
Final
Texas-Tyler L, 12-5
Tue Mar 28
Final
Hendrix L, 11-1
Fri Mar 31
Final
at East Tex. Baptist L, 13-2
Sat Apr 01
Final
at East Tex. Baptist L, 13-10
Sat Apr 01
Final - 7 innings
at East Tex. Baptist L, 16-4
Tue Apr 04
Final
at Hendrix L, 12-6
Fri Apr 07
Final
at Hardin-Simmons L, 7-6
Fri Apr 07
Final
at Hardin-Simmons L, 19-5
Sat Apr 08
Final
at Hardin-Simmons L, 13-12
Thu Apr 13
Final
at Belhaven L, 13-0
Thu Apr 13
Final - 10 innings
at Belhaven L, 4-3
Fri Apr 14
Final
at Belhaven L, 7-1
Wed Apr 19
Final
at Hendrix L, 8-7
Fri Apr 21
Final
at Sul Ross St. L, 6-2
Sat Apr 22
Final
at Sul Ross St. L, 12-4
Sat Apr 22
Final
at Sul Ross St. W, 12-7
Fri Apr 28
Final
LeTourneau W, 12-6
Senior Day
Fri Apr 28
Final
LeTourneau W, 8-5
Senior Day
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Top Stories

May 23, 2017 Justin Crider Named To All-Region Team Clarksville, Ark.-University of the Ozarks junior outfielder Justin Crider was named to the D3baseball.com All-West Region Third Team, it was announced Tuesday (May 23).
May 15, 2017 Four Elected To Sports Hall of Fame Clarksville, Ark.-The University of the Ozarks Sports Hall of Fame will induct four new members in October, the athletic department announced.
May 10, 2017 Baseball All-Conference Honors Announced By ASC Clarksville, Ark.-Seven University of the Ozarks baseball players received All-Conference honors from the American Southwest Conference, it was announced Wednesday (May 10).
May 4, 2017 Feasibility Study Provides Baseball's Quinten Parker Real-World Experience Clarksville, Ark.-University of the Ozarks business administration major and baseball player Quinten Parker is applying the knowledge and skills he's learned in the classroom to benefit Johnson County.
May 4, 2017 Baseball Camp Set For June 1 Clarksville, Ark.-The University of the Ozarks will hold a baseball camp for High School age players June 1 at Lonnie R. Qualls Field.
April 28, 2017 Gyeongju Kim Strikes Out 13; Beck Pitches In Game One, Homers In Game Two Clarksville, Ark.-Freshman right-handed pitcher Gyeongju Kim struck out 13 in seven innings of work to propel the University of the Ozarks to an 8-5 win over LeTourneau University in game two of Friday’s double-header.

Follow The Eagles

The Power of Purple