University of the OzarksEagle Athletics

Eagles Calendar

Events
No events to show.
Results
Sat Mar 18
Final
Grinnell W, 16-14
Sun Mar 19
Final
Grinnell W, 5-4
Sun Mar 19
Final
Grinnell L, 11-8
Tue Mar 21
Final
vs. Austin W, 13-5
@ Wilburton, Okla.
Sat Mar 25
Final
Texas-Tyler L, 13-4
Sat Mar 25
Final
Texas-Tyler L, 9-3
Sun Mar 26
Final
Texas-Tyler L, 12-5
Tue Mar 28
Final
Hendrix L, 11-1
Fri Mar 31
Final
at East Tex. Baptist L, 13-2
Sat Apr 01
Final
at East Tex. Baptist L, 13-10
Sat Apr 01
Final - 7 innings
at East Tex. Baptist L, 16-4
Tue Apr 04
Final
at Hendrix L, 12-6
Fri Apr 07
Final
at Hardin-Simmons L, 7-6
Fri Apr 07
Final
at Hardin-Simmons L, 19-5
Sat Apr 08
Final
at Hardin-Simmons L, 13-12
Thu Apr 13
Final
at Belhaven L, 13-0
Thu Apr 13
Final - 10 innings
at Belhaven L, 4-3
Fri Apr 14
Final
at Belhaven L, 7-1
Wed Apr 19
Final
at Hendrix L, 8-7
Fri Apr 21
Final
at Sul Ross St. L, 6-2
Sat Apr 22
Final
at Sul Ross St. L, 12-4
Sat Apr 22
Final
at Sul Ross St. W, 12-7
Fri Apr 28
Final
LeTourneau W, 12-6
Senior Day
Fri Apr 28
Final
LeTourneau W, 8-5
Senior Day
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Top Stories

September 20, 2017 University of the Ozarks Launches Athletic App Clarksville, Ark.-University of the Ozarks Athletics has partnered with Arvest Bank and From Now On to create a new mobile app for Eagles Athletics.
June 30, 2017 Numerous Eagles Playing Collegiate Summer Baseball Across The Country Clarksville, Ark.-12 members from this year’s University of the Ozarks baseball team are taking part in various collegiate summer leagues across the country.
June 26, 2017 Baseball Camp Set For July 29 Clarksville, Ark.-The University of the Ozarks will hold a baseball camp for High School age players July 29 at Lonnie R. Qualls Field.
June 2, 2017 Winter/Spring ASC All-Academic Team Announced Clarksville, Ark.- 30 University of the Ozarks student-athletes were named to the 2016-2017 winter/spring American Southwest Conference (ASC) All-Academic Team, it was announced by the league office Friday (June 2).
May 23, 2017 Justin Crider Named To All-Region Team Clarksville, Ark.-University of the Ozarks junior outfielder Justin Crider was named to the D3baseball.com All-West Region Third Team, it was announced Tuesday (May 23).
May 15, 2017 Four Elected To Sports Hall of Fame Clarksville, Ark.-The University of the Ozarks Sports Hall of Fame will induct four new members in October, the athletic department announced.

Follow The Eagles

The Power of Purple