University of the OzarksEagle Athletics

Eagles Calendar

Events
No events to show.
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Feb 07
1:00 pm
at Texas Championship @ UT-Arlington 1st place
Sat Feb 21
1:00 pm
at JamFest Nationals in Kansas City, Mo. 1st place
Sat Mar 14
3:00 pm
at COA in Branson, Mo. 1st place
Sat Mar 21
2:00 pm
at JamFest Nationals in Hot Springs, Ark. 1st place
Sun Mar 22
11:00 am
at JamFest Nationals in Hot Springs, Ark. 1st place
Fri May 01
6:00 pm
at U of O Tryouts
Sat May 02
9:00 am
at U of O Tryouts
Sun May 03
9:00 am
at U of O Tryouts
Mon Aug 03
at NCA Championships (Northwest Missouri State University)
Tue Aug 04
at NCA Championships (Northwest Missouri State University)
Wed Aug 05
at NCA Championships (Northwest Missouri State University)
Fri Feb 19
5:00 pm
Ozarks STUNT Competition vs Menlo College W 12-9
Fri Feb 19
6:00 pm
Ozarks STUNT Competition vs Ouachita Baptist L 8-11
Fri Feb 19
7:00 pm
STUNT Competition Ouachita Baptist vs Menlo
Fri Feb 19
8:00 pm
Ozarks STUNT Competition vs Menlo College W 15-3
Sat Feb 27
12:00 pm
Ozarks STUNT vs Alma College L 3-18
Sat Feb 27
12:45 pm
Alma College vs Oklahoma Baptist Alma W 18-13
Sat Feb 27
1:30 pm
Oklahoma Baptist vs Michigan State Okla. Baptist W 19-2
Sat Feb 27
2:15 pm
STUNT Competition Alma High School vs Harmony Grove HS
Sat Feb 27
3:00 pm
Oklahoma Baptist vs Alma College Okla. Baptist W 17-13
Sat Feb 27
3:45 pm
Ozarks STUNT vs Michigan State L 4-16
Sat Feb 27
4:30 pm
STUNT Competition Alma HS vs Harmony Grove HS
Sat Feb 27
5:15 pm
Ozarks STUNT vs Alma College L 1-18
Sat Feb 27
6:00 pm
Ozarks STUNT vs Oklahoma Baptist L 1-12
Wed Mar 02
at Menlo College W 11-8
Wed Mar 02
at Menlo College W 11-8
Wed Mar 16
at Cheer Competition (vs Oklahoma Baptist) L 2-12
Wed Mar 16
at Cheer Competition (vs Oklahoma Baptist) L 2-18
Wed Apr 06
at NCA Nationals (Daytona Beach, FL) Int. Smoed All Divisions
Thu Apr 07
at NCA Nationals (Daytona Beach, FL) Int. Smoed All Divisions
Fri Apr 08
at NCA Nationals (Daytona Beach, FL) Int. Smoed All Divisions
Thu Aug 04
at Northwest Missouri State University Camp
Fri Aug 05
at Northwest Missouri State University Camp
Sat Aug 06
at Northwest Missouri State University Camp
Sat Mar 25
2:00 pm
Cheer Competition (vs Univ. of Central Arkansas)
Sat Apr 01
1:00 pm
Cheer NCA Showcase
Wed Apr 05
at Daytona Beach Cheer NCA Nationals
Thu Apr 06
at Daytona Beach Cheer NCA Nationals
Fri Apr 07
at Daytona Beach Cheer NCA Nationals 4th
View Full Schedule

Top Stories

August 10, 2018 Dallas Brose Named Assistant Athletic Trainer Clarksville, Ark. – Dallas Brose was named the Assistant Athletic Trainer at the University of the Ozarks, it was announced by Athletic Director Jimmy Clark Friday (August 10).
August 1, 2018 Competitive Cheer Team Earns Silver Bid to NCA Nationals Maryville Mo.-The University of the Ozarks competitive cheerleading team qualified for its fourth consecutive National Cheerleaders Association College Nationals appearance after earning a Silver Bid at the NCA College Cheer Camp this week.
July 9, 2018 Athletic Department Releases New Promotional Video Clarksville, Ark.- The University of the Ozarks athletic department released a new promotional video Monday (July 9).
April 24, 2018 Smith, Rankin Named Athletes of the Year At OZZY Awards Clarksville, Ark.-The second annual University of the Ozarks OZZY awards took place Tuesday, April 24 in the Rogers Conference Center where numerous student-athletes and teams were honored for their outstanding athletic and academic seasons.
April 12, 2018 Student-Athletes Celebrate NCAA III Week With Field Day Clarksville, Ark.-For the third straight year, University of the Ozarks student-athletes celebrated National Collegiate Athletic Association's Division III Week by hosting a Field Day for local students from self-contained classrooms.
April 6, 2018 Competitive Cheerleading Team Wraps Up Season At NCA Nationals Daytona Beach, Fla.-The University of the Ozarks competitive cheerleading team wrapped up its season at the National Cheerleading Association College Nationals Friday.