University of the OzarksEagle Athletics

Eagles Calendar

Events
No events to show.
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Feb 07
1:00 pm
at Texas Championship @ UT-Arlington 1st place
Sat Feb 21
1:00 pm
at JamFest Nationals in Kansas City, Mo. 1st place
Sat Mar 14
3:00 pm
at COA in Branson, Mo. 1st place
Sat Mar 21
2:00 pm
at JamFest Nationals in Hot Springs, Ark. 1st place
Sun Mar 22
11:00 am
at JamFest Nationals in Hot Springs, Ark. 1st place
Fri May 01
6:00 pm
at U of O Tryouts
Sat May 02
9:00 am
at U of O Tryouts
Sun May 03
9:00 am
at U of O Tryouts
Mon Aug 03
at NCA Championships (Northwest Missouri State University)
Tue Aug 04
at NCA Championships (Northwest Missouri State University)
Wed Aug 05
at NCA Championships (Northwest Missouri State University)
Fri Feb 19
5:00 pm
Ozarks STUNT Competition vs Menlo College W 12-9
Fri Feb 19
6:00 pm
Ozarks STUNT Competition vs Ouachita Baptist L 8-11
Fri Feb 19
7:00 pm
STUNT Competition Ouachita Baptist vs Menlo
Fri Feb 19
8:00 pm
Ozarks STUNT Competition vs Menlo College W 15-3
Sat Feb 27
12:00 pm
Ozarks STUNT vs Alma College L 3-18
Sat Feb 27
12:45 pm
Alma College vs Oklahoma Baptist Alma W 18-13
Sat Feb 27
1:30 pm
Oklahoma Baptist vs Michigan State Okla. Baptist W 19-2
Sat Feb 27
2:15 pm
STUNT Competition Alma High School vs Harmony Grove HS
Sat Feb 27
3:00 pm
Oklahoma Baptist vs Alma College Okla. Baptist W 17-13
Sat Feb 27
3:45 pm
Ozarks STUNT vs Michigan State L 4-16
Sat Feb 27
4:30 pm
STUNT Competition Alma HS vs Harmony Grove HS
Sat Feb 27
5:15 pm
Ozarks STUNT vs Alma College L 1-18
Sat Feb 27
6:00 pm
Ozarks STUNT vs Oklahoma Baptist L 1-12
Wed Mar 02
at Menlo College W 11-8
Wed Mar 02
at Menlo College W 11-8
Wed Mar 16
at Cheer Competition (vs Oklahoma Baptist) L 2-12
Wed Mar 16
at Cheer Competition (vs Oklahoma Baptist) L 2-18
Wed Apr 06
at NCA Nationals (Daytona Beach, FL) Int. Smoed All Divisions
Thu Apr 07
at NCA Nationals (Daytona Beach, FL) Int. Smoed All Divisions
Fri Apr 08
at NCA Nationals (Daytona Beach, FL) Int. Smoed All Divisions
Thu Aug 04
at Northwest Missouri State University Camp
Fri Aug 05
at Northwest Missouri State University Camp
Sat Aug 06
at Northwest Missouri State University Camp
Sat Mar 25
2:00 pm
Cheer Competition (vs Univ. of Central Arkansas)
Sat Apr 01
1:00 pm
Cheer NCA Showcase
Wed Apr 05
at Daytona Beach Cheer NCA Nationals
Thu Apr 06
at Daytona Beach Cheer NCA Nationals
Fri Apr 07
at Daytona Beach Cheer NCA Nationals 4th
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Top Stories

October 25, 2017 Fall 2017 Eagle Insider Magazine Released Clarksville, Ark.-The Fall 2017 University of the Ozarks Eagle Insider magazine has been released by the Sports Information Office.
October 13, 2017 Four Inducted Into Sports Hall of Fame Clarksville, Ark.-Baseball star Steve Higgins, accomplished athletic trainer Don Kessler, championship football coach George Loss and soccer star Lindy Swatzell Mantooth were inducted into the University of the Ozarks Sports Hall of Fame October 13 at a ceremony in the Rogers Conference Center.
October 10, 2017 University of the Ozarks And Arvest Bank To Host Tailgating Activities Clarksville, Ark.-The University of the Ozarks and Arvest Bank will host tailgating activities on Saturday, October 14 at Hurie Soccer Field as part of Homecoming Weekend.
October 10, 2017 “Eagle Tuesday” Is Back For 2017-2018 Clarksville, Ark.-University of the Ozarks Eagle fans can receive discounts at participating local businesses as part of the “Eagle Tuesday” program.
October 6, 2017 Four Elected To Sports Hall of Fame Clarksville, Ark.-The University of the Ozarks Sports Hall of Fame will induct four new members in October, the athletic department announced.
September 20, 2017 University of the Ozarks Launches Athletic App Clarksville, Ark.-University of the Ozarks Athletics has partnered with Arvest Bank and From Now On to create a new mobile app for Eagles Athletics.

Follow The Eagles

The Power of Purple