University of the OzarksEagle Athletics

Eagles Calendar

Events
Sat Feb 16
at Celebrity Cheer Competition - Fort Smith, Ark.
Sat Mar 16
at Opportunity Classic Competition - Hot Springs, Ark.
Sat Mar 30
Competition (Send Off)
Mon Apr 01
at UCA Sendoff Show
Wed Apr 03
at NCA College National Finals @ Daytona Beach, Fla.
Thu Apr 04
at NCA College National Finals @ Daytona Beach, Fla.
Fri Apr 05
at NCA College National Finals @ Daytona Beach, Fla.
Sat Apr 06
at NCA College National Finals @ Daytona Beach, Fla.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Feb 07
1:00 pm
at Texas Championship @ UT-Arlington 1st place
Sat Feb 21
1:00 pm
at JamFest Nationals in Kansas City, Mo. 1st place
Sat Mar 14
3:00 pm
at COA in Branson, Mo. 1st place
Sat Mar 21
2:00 pm
at JamFest Nationals in Hot Springs, Ark. 1st place
Sun Mar 22
11:00 am
at JamFest Nationals in Hot Springs, Ark. 1st place
Fri May 01
6:00 pm
at U of O Tryouts
Sat May 02
9:00 am
at U of O Tryouts
Sun May 03
9:00 am
at U of O Tryouts
Mon Aug 03
at NCA Championships (Northwest Missouri State University)
Tue Aug 04
at NCA Championships (Northwest Missouri State University)
Wed Aug 05
at NCA Championships (Northwest Missouri State University)
Fri Feb 19
5:00 pm
Ozarks STUNT Competition vs Menlo College W 12-9
Fri Feb 19
6:00 pm
Ozarks STUNT Competition vs Ouachita Baptist L 8-11
Fri Feb 19
7:00 pm
STUNT Competition Ouachita Baptist vs Menlo
Fri Feb 19
8:00 pm
Ozarks STUNT Competition vs Menlo College W 15-3
Sat Feb 27
12:00 pm
Ozarks STUNT vs Alma College L 3-18
Sat Feb 27
12:45 pm
Alma College vs Oklahoma Baptist Alma W 18-13
Sat Feb 27
1:30 pm
Oklahoma Baptist vs Michigan State Okla. Baptist W 19-2
Sat Feb 27
2:15 pm
STUNT Competition Alma High School vs Harmony Grove HS
Sat Feb 27
3:00 pm
Oklahoma Baptist vs Alma College Okla. Baptist W 17-13
Sat Feb 27
3:45 pm
Ozarks STUNT vs Michigan State L 4-16
Sat Feb 27
4:30 pm
STUNT Competition Alma HS vs Harmony Grove HS
Sat Feb 27
5:15 pm
Ozarks STUNT vs Alma College L 1-18
Sat Feb 27
6:00 pm
Ozarks STUNT vs Oklahoma Baptist L 1-12
Wed Mar 02
at Menlo College W 11-8
Wed Mar 02
at Menlo College W 11-8
Wed Mar 16
at Cheer Competition (vs Oklahoma Baptist) L 2-12
Wed Mar 16
at Cheer Competition (vs Oklahoma Baptist) L 2-18
Wed Apr 06
at NCA Nationals (Daytona Beach, FL) Int. Smoed All Divisions
Thu Apr 07
at NCA Nationals (Daytona Beach, FL) Int. Smoed All Divisions
Fri Apr 08
at NCA Nationals (Daytona Beach, FL) Int. Smoed All Divisions
Thu Aug 04
at Northwest Missouri State University Camp
Fri Aug 05
at Northwest Missouri State University Camp
Sat Aug 06
at Northwest Missouri State University Camp
Sat Mar 25
2:00 pm
Cheer Competition (vs Univ. of Central Arkansas)
Sat Apr 01
1:00 pm
Cheer NCA Showcase
Wed Apr 05
at Daytona Beach Cheer NCA Nationals
Thu Apr 06
at Daytona Beach Cheer NCA Nationals
Fri Apr 07
at Daytona Beach Cheer NCA Nationals 4th
Wed Aug 01
at NCA College Cheer Camp @ Northwest Missouri State University
Sat Nov 10
9:00 am
Choreography Camp
Sun Nov 11
9:00 am
Choreography Camp
Sat Feb 16
at Celebrity Cheer Competition - Fort Smith, Ark.
Sat Mar 16
at Opportunity Classic Competition - Hot Springs, Ark.
Sat Mar 30
Competition (Send Off)
Mon Apr 01
at UCA Sendoff Show
Wed Apr 03
at NCA College National Finals @ Daytona Beach, Fla.
Thu Apr 04
at NCA College National Finals @ Daytona Beach, Fla.
Fri Apr 05
at NCA College National Finals @ Daytona Beach, Fla.
Sat Apr 06
at NCA College National Finals @ Daytona Beach, Fla.
No Event
View Full Schedule

Top Stories

November 30, 2018 Richard Dunsworth Named To NCAA Division III Presidents Council Clarksville, Ark. - University of the Ozarks President Richard L. Dunsworth. J.D., has been appointed to the National Collegiate Athletic Association (NCAA) Division III Presidents Council, the highest governing body in the division.
November 26, 2018 U of O FCA Chapter Assists With Operation Christmas Child Clarksville, Ark.-The University of the Ozarks chapter of the Fellowship of Christian Athletes recently volunteered its time and resources to assist in Operation Christmas Child.
August 29, 2018 Dr. Deborah Sisson Named Faculty Athletics Representative Clarksville, Ark. – Dr. Deborah Sisson, University of the Ozarks associate professor of business and Baum Professor of Marketing, has been appointed the University's new faculty athletics representative (FAR).
August 10, 2018 Dallas Brose Named Assistant Athletic Trainer Clarksville, Ark. – Dallas Brose was named the Assistant Athletic Trainer at the University of the Ozarks, it was announced by Athletic Director Jimmy Clark Friday (August 10).
August 1, 2018 Competitive Cheer Team Earns Silver Bid to NCA Nationals Maryville Mo.-The University of the Ozarks competitive cheerleading team qualified for its fourth consecutive National Cheerleaders Association College Nationals appearance after earning a Silver Bid at the NCA College Cheer Camp this week.
July 9, 2018 Athletic Department Releases New Promotional Video Clarksville, Ark.- The University of the Ozarks athletic department released a new promotional video Monday (July 9).