University of the OzarksEagle Athletics

Eagles Calendar

Events
Tue Nov 06
7:00 PM
Williams Baptist
Fri Nov 09
7:00 PM
at Rhodes
Mon Nov 12
7:00 PM
at Central Ark.
Tue Nov 20
7:00 PM
Dallas
Fri Nov 23
8:00 PM
at Webster
Webster Classic
Sat Nov 24
1:00 PM
vs. Westminster (Mo.)
@ St. Louis, Mo. Webster Classic
Tue Nov 27
8:00 PM
at Hendrix
Sat Dec 01
4:00 PM
at Texas-Tyler
Mon Dec 03
7:30 PM
McMurry
Wed Dec 05
7:30 PM
Hardin-Simmons
Sat Dec 15
4:00 PM
at Mary Hardin-Baylor
Mon Dec 17
3:00 PM
at Concordia (Tex.)
Sat Dec 29
4:00 PM
at Oglethorpe
Comfort Inn and Suites Holiday Classic
Sun Dec 30
12:00 PM
vs. Sewanee
@ Atlanta, Ga. Holiday Inn Express and Suites Tournament
Thu Jan 03
7:30 PM
Howard Payne
Sat Jan 05
4:00 PM
Sul Ross St.
Thu Jan 10
7:30 PM
at Belhaven
Sat Jan 12
4:00 PM
at Louisiana Col.
Sat Jan 19
4:00 PM
Texas-Dallas
Mon Jan 21
7:30 PM
Texas-Tyler
Thu Jan 24
7:30 PM
LeTourneau
Sat Jan 26
4:00 PM
East Tex. Baptist
Thu Jan 31
7:30 PM
at East Tex. Baptist
Sat Feb 02
3:00 PM
at LeTourneau
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Nov 18
Final - OT
vs. Principia W, 94-90
@ Sherman Gymnasium (Jacksonville, Ill.) Illinois College Tournament
Tue Nov 28
Final
at Hendrix L, 80-50
Thu Nov 30
Final
at Dallas L, 81-67
Sat Dec 02
Final
Texas-Tyler L, 94-70
Tue Dec 05
Final
at McMurry W, 69-64
Thu Dec 14
Final
Mary Hardin-Baylor L, 74-51
Sun Dec 17
Final
Concordia (Tex.) L, 97-92
Mon Dec 18
Final
at Little Rock L, 94-49
Exhibition
Fri Dec 29
Final
at Oglethorpe L, 96-75
Holiday Inn Express and Suites Tournament
Sat Dec 30
Final
vs. Manchester L, 86-72
@ Dorough Field House - Atlanta, Ga. Holiday Inn Express and Suites Tournament
Thu Jan 04
Final
at Sul Ross St. L, 76-63
Sat Jan 06
Final
at Howard Payne L, 94-86
Thu Jan 11
Final
Belhaven L, 102-96
Sat Jan 13
Final
Louisiana Col. L, 79-69
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Texas-Dallas L, 77-62
Mon Jan 22
Final
at Hardin-Simmons L, 69-62
Thu Jan 25
Final
at LeTourneau L, 86-64
Sat Jan 27
Final
at East Tex. Baptist L, 91-71
Thu Feb 01
Final
East Tex. Baptist L, 93-78
Sat Feb 03
Final
LeTourneau L, 107-96
Mon Feb 05
Final
at Texas-Tyler L, 93-69
Thu Feb 08
Final
Texas-Dallas L, 97-81
Senior Day
Thu Feb 15
Final
at Louisiana Col. L, 85-51
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Belhaven L, 98-75
View Full Schedule

Top Stories

August 29, 2018 Dr. Deborah Sisson Named Faculty Athletics Representative Clarksville, Ark. – Dr. Deborah Sisson, University of the Ozarks associate professor of business and Baum Professor of Marketing, has been appointed the University's new faculty athletics representative (FAR).
August 10, 2018 Dallas Brose Named Assistant Athletic Trainer Clarksville, Ark. – Dallas Brose was named the Assistant Athletic Trainer at the University of the Ozarks, it was announced by Athletic Director Jimmy Clark Friday (August 10).
July 9, 2018 Athletic Department Releases New Promotional Video Clarksville, Ark.- The University of the Ozarks athletic department released a new promotional video Monday (July 9).
June 5, 2018 Winter/Spring ASC All-Academic Team Announced Clarksville, Ark.-32 University of the Ozarks student-athletes were named to the 2017-2018 winter/spring American Southwest Conference All-Academic Team, it was announced by the league office Tuesday (June 5).
April 24, 2018 Smith, Rankin Named Athletes of the Year At OZZY Awards Clarksville, Ark.-The second annual University of the Ozarks OZZY awards took place Tuesday, April 24 in the Rogers Conference Center where numerous student-athletes and teams were honored for their outstanding athletic and academic seasons.
April 12, 2018 Student-Athletes Celebrate NCAA III Week With Field Day Clarksville, Ark.-For the third straight year, University of the Ozarks student-athletes celebrated National Collegiate Athletic Association's Division III Week by hosting a Field Day for local students from self-contained classrooms.