University of the OzarksEagle Athletics

Eagles Calendar

Events
Thu Jan 19
7:30 PM
Louisiana Col.
Sat Jan 21
3:00 PM
East Tex. Baptist
Wed Jan 25
6:30 PM
Haskell
Sat Jan 28
3:00 PM
Belhaven
Mon Jan 30
7:30 PM
Texas-Dallas
Thu Feb 02
7:30 PM
at Belhaven
Thu Feb 09
7:30 PM
at East Tex. Baptist
Sat Feb 11
3:00 PM
at Louisiana Col.
Thu Feb 16
7:30 PM
Texas-Tyler
Sat Feb 18
3:00 PM
LeTourneau
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Jan 30
Final
at Belhaven W, 80-79
Mon Feb 01
Final
at Texas-Dallas L, 110-67
Thu Feb 04
Final
Belhaven W, 88-84
Mon Feb 08
Final
at Concordia (Tex.) L, 144-114
Thu Feb 11
Final
East Tex. Baptist L, 79-62
Sat Feb 13
Final
Louisiana Col. W, 79-67
Thu Feb 18
Final
at Texas-Tyler L, 88-76
Sat Feb 20
Final
at LeTourneau L, 102-88
Mon Nov 14
Final
at Ark.-Little Rock L, 100-61
Exhibition
Thu Nov 17
Final
Arlington Baptist W, 107-97
Sat Nov 19
Final
at Baptist Bible (Mo.) W, 94-74
Tue Nov 29
Final
Mary Hardin-Baylor W, 104-92
Thu Dec 01
Final
Centenary (La.) W, 92-86
Sat Dec 03
Final
at Texas-Dallas L, 90-68
Mon Dec 05
Final
Concordia (Tex.) L, 123-107
Thu Dec 15
Final
at Howard Payne L, 88-76
Sat Dec 17
Final
at Sul Ross St. L, 99-64
Thu Dec 29
Final
at Southwestern Adventist W, 88-80
St. Thomas Classic
Sat Dec 31
Final
at St. Thomas (TX) L, 92-76
Thu Jan 05
Final
Hardin-Simmons L, 135-95
Sat Jan 07
Final
McMurry L, 109-104
Mon Jan 09
Final
Baptist Bible (Mo.) W, 109-35
Thu Jan 12
Final
at LeTourneau L, 92-69
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Texas-Tyler L, 89-67
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Top Stories

January 14, 2017 Texas-Tyler Men’s Basketball Tops Ozarks Tyler, Texas-The Texas-Tyler Patriots outscored the University of the Ozarks men’s basketball team 50-33 in the second half to earn a 89-67 win Saturday in American Southwest Conference play.
January 12, 2017 LeTourneau Men’s Basketball Team Opens Strong In Win Longview, Texas-The LeTourneau YellowJackets opened the game on a 22-6 run and never looked back as the University of the Ozarks men’s basketball team fell 92-69 on the road Thursday night.
January 10, 2017 Josh Berard Named To D3Hoops.com Team of the Week Clarksville, Ark.-University of the Ozarks senior guard Josh Berard was named to the D3Hoops.com Men's Basketball Team of the Week Monday.
January 9, 2017 Josh Berard Named ASC Men’s Basketball Player of the Week Clarksville, Ark.-University of the Ozarks senior guard Josh Berard was named the American Southwest Conference East Division Men's Basketball Player of the Week for the second time this season, it was announced Monday by ASC Media Relations Director Jimmy Glenn.
January 9, 2017 Eagles Roll To Dominate Win Over Baptist Bible Clarksville, Ark.-The University of the Ozarks men’s basketball team surpassed the 100-point plateau for the fifth time this season in a dominating 109-35 win over Baptist Bible College Monday night.
January 7, 2017 McMurry Men Edge Eagles 109-104 Clarksville, Ark.-McMurry University outscored the University of the Ozarks men’s basketball team 61-58 in the second half and overcame 40 points from Josh Berard to secure a 109-104 American Southwest Conference win Saturday.

Follow The Eagles

The Power of Purple