University of the OzarksEagle Athletics

Eagles Calendar

Events
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 18
at Lyon College 4th
Wed Nov 05
at USA Shooting Fall Selection Match @ Tillar, Ark.
Tillar Resort & Spa
Thu Nov 06
at USA Shooting Fall Selection Match @ Tillar, Ark.
Fri Nov 07
at USA Shooting Fall Selection Match @ Tillar, Ark.
Sat Nov 08
at USA Shooting Fall Selection Match @ Tillar, Ark.
Sun Nov 09
at USA Shooting Fall Selection Match @ Tillar, Ark.
Fri Mar 13
at Arkansas State Collegiate Shoot @ Tillar, Ark.
Sat Mar 14
at Arkansas State Collegiate Shoot @ Tillar, Ark. 3rd
Wed Mar 25
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas Five-Stand
Thu Mar 26
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas Sporting Clay & International Skeet
Fri Mar 27
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas International Trap
Sat Mar 28
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas American Skeet
Sun Mar 29
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas American Trap
Sat Aug 29
8:00 am
at Ozarks Sporting Clays Shoot
Fri Sep 04
at Mid-South Regional @ Nashville, Tenn.
Sat Sep 05
at Mid-South Regional @ Nashville, Tenn.
Sun Sep 06
at Mid-South Regional @ Nashville, Tenn.
Sat Oct 03
at St. Louis, Mo.
Sun Oct 04
at St. Louis, Mo.
Fri Nov 20
at Super Shoot @ Tillar, Ark.
Sat Nov 21
at Super Shoot @ Tillar, Ark.
Sun Nov 22
at Super Shoot @ Tillar, Ark.
Sat Mar 05
at "Pulling For Education" Trap Shoot @ Columbus, Ark.
Thu Mar 17
at Junior Olympic Qualifier @ Tillar, Ark.
Fri Mar 18
at Junior Olympic Qualifier @ Tillar, Ark.
Sat Mar 19
at Junior Olympic Qualifier @ Tillar, Ark.
Sun Mar 20
at Junior Olympic Qualifier @ Tillar, Ark.
Tue Mar 29
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas
Wed Mar 30
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas
Thu Mar 31
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas
Fri Apr 01
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas
Sat Apr 02
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas
Sun Apr 03
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas
Fri Apr 08
at Arkansas State Collegiate Shoot @ Tillar, Ark.
Sat Apr 09
at Arkansas State Collegiate Shoot @ Tillar, Ark.
Sun Apr 10
at Arkansas State Collegiate Shoot @ Tillar, Ark.
Sat Sep 10
at Shocker Fall Classic @ Valley Center, Kans.
Sun Sep 11
at Shocker Fall Classic @ Valley Center, Kans.
Sat Oct 15
at A Sporting Chance Tournament @ Ozark, Mo.
Thu Nov 17
at ACUI Arkansas Competition @ Tillar, Ark.
Fri Nov 18
at ACUI Arkansas Competition @ Tillar, Ark.
Sat Nov 19
at ACUI Arkansas Competition @ Tillar, Ark.
Sun Nov 20
at ACUI Arkansas Competition @ Tillar, Ark.
Sat Mar 11
at Arkansas Collegiate Shoot @ Tillar, Ark.
Sun Mar 12
at Arkansas Collegiate Shoot @ Tillar, Ark.
Tue Mar 28
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas
Wed Mar 29
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas
Thu Mar 30
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas
Fri Mar 31
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas
Sat Apr 01
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas
Sun Apr 02
at ACUI National Tournament @ San Antonio, Texas
Sat Sep 09
at 4th Annual Park City Shocker Fall Classic @ Valley Center, Kans. 5th - Skeet; 4th - Trap; 4th - Sporting Clays
Sun Sep 10
at 4th Annual Park City Shocker Fall Classic @ Valley Center, Kans. 5th - Skeet; 4th - Trap; 4th - Sporting Clays
Mon Sep 18
University of the Ozarks Clay Target Shoot-A-Thon
Wed Sep 20
University of the Ozarks Clay Target Shoot-A-Thon
Fri Sep 22
University of the Ozarks Clay Target Shoot-A-Thon
Sat Oct 14
at Central Midwest Conference Championships @ Sparta, Ill.
Sun Oct 15
at Central Midwest Conference Championships @ Sparta, Ill.
Sun Oct 29
at Spook Shoot @ Walnut Shade, Mo.
Sat Nov 04
at Upper Midwest Conference Championships @ Grand Island, Neb.
Sun Nov 05
at Upper Midwest Conference Championships @ Grand Island, Neb.
Thu Nov 16
at ACUI Eastern Super Shoot & USAS Qualifier @ Tillar, Ark.
Fri Nov 17
at ACUI Eastern Super Shoot & USAS Qualifier @ Tillar, Ark.
Sat Nov 18
at ACUI Eastern Super Shoot & USAS Qualifier @ Tillar, Ark.
Sun Nov 19
at ACUI Eastern Super Shoot & USAS Qualifier @ Tillar, Ark.
Sat Feb 10
9:00 am
University of the Ozarks Eagles Shoot Out
Fri Mar 02
at Arkansas Collegiate Shoot @ Tillar, Ark.
Sat Mar 03
at Arkansas Collegiate Shoot @ Tillar, Ark.
Sun Mar 04
at Arkansas Collegiate Shoot @ Tillar, Ark.
Mon Mar 26
at ACUI Collegiate Clay Target Championships @ San Antonio, Texas
Tue Mar 27
at ACUI Collegiate Clay Target Championships @ San Antonio, Texas
Wed Mar 28
at ACUI Collegiate Clay Target Championships @ San Antonio, Texas
Thu Mar 29
at ACUI Collegiate Clay Target Championships @ San Antonio, Texas
Fri Mar 30
at ACUI Collegiate Clay Target Championships @ San Antonio, Texas
Sat Mar 31
at ACUI Collegiate Clay Target Championships @ San Antonio, Texas
Sun Apr 01
at ACUI Collegiate Clay Target Championships @ San Antonio, Texas
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
Wed Sep 20
University of the Ozarks Clay Target Shoot-A-Thon
Fri Sep 22
University of the Ozarks Clay Target Shoot-A-Thon
Sat Oct 14
at Central Midwest Conference Championships @ Sparta, Ill.
Sun Oct 15
at Central Midwest Conference Championships @ Sparta, Ill.
Sun Oct 29
at Spook Shoot @ Walnut Shade, Mo.
Sat Nov 04
at Upper Midwest Conference Championships @ Grand Island, Neb.
Sun Nov 05
at Upper Midwest Conference Championships @ Grand Island, Neb.
Thu Nov 16
at ACUI Eastern Super Shoot & USAS Qualifier @ Tillar, Ark.
Fri Nov 17
at ACUI Eastern Super Shoot & USAS Qualifier @ Tillar, Ark.
Sat Nov 18
at ACUI Eastern Super Shoot & USAS Qualifier @ Tillar, Ark.
Sun Nov 19
at ACUI Eastern Super Shoot & USAS Qualifier @ Tillar, Ark.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Top Stories

September 20, 2017 University of the Ozarks Launches Athletic App Clarksville, Ark.-University of the Ozarks Athletics has partnered with Arvest Bank and From Now On to create a new mobile app for Eagles Athletics.
September 9, 2017 Clay Target Team Competes In Wichita State Classic Clarksville, Ark.-The University of the Ozarks women’s and men’s clay target team competed in the Wichita State University Shocker Classic September 9-10 in Valley Center, Kansas.
May 15, 2017 Four Elected To Sports Hall of Fame Clarksville, Ark.-The University of the Ozarks Sports Hall of Fame will induct four new members in October, the athletic department announced.
April 28, 2017 University Announces $55 million Climb Higher Campaign Clarksville, Ark.-University of the Ozarks officials announced on Friday a $55 million fundraising campaign through 2020 that will emphasize student scholarships as well as science and athletic facilities.
April 25, 2017 Brown, Mills Named Athletes of the Year At OZZY Awards Clarksville, Ark.-The first annual University of the Ozarks OZZY awards took place Tuesday, April 25 in the Rogers Conference Center where numerous student-athletes and teams were honored for their outstanding athletic and academic seasons.
March 30, 2017 Grace Brown Wins National Championship San Antonio, Texas-University of the Ozarks junior Grace Brown won the 2017 national championship in international bunker trap at the Association of College Unions International Collegiate (ACUI) National Tournament Wednesday.

Follow The Eagles

The Power of Purple