2017 Schedule

Overall 3-3
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-2
Away 0-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 6
Goals 7
Goals/ game 1.17
Shot % .097
Shots/ game 12.0
GAA 1.17
August
Wed Aug 23
vs
3:00 PM
Harding #
Exhibition
H
Sat Aug 26
at
1:00 PM
Ouachita Baptist #
Exhibition
A
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
Millsaps
Millsaps College Tournament
A
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
Centenary (La.)
@ Jackson, Miss Millsaps College Tournament
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
Williams Baptist
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Central Baptist
H
Thu Sep 14
vs
Final
Howard Payne *
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
Texas-Dallas *
H
Thu Sep 21
at
7:30 PM
Mary Hardin-Baylor *
A
Sat Sep 23
at
3:30 PM
Concordia (Tex.) *
at Southwestern University
A
Thu Sep 28
vs
4:30 PM
McMurry *
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
3:30 PM
Hardin-Simmons *
H
October
Thu Oct 12
vs
3:30 PM
LeTourneau *
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
3:30 PM
East Tex. Baptist *
Homecoming/Senior Day/Wounded Warrior/Arvest Bank Fanfest
H
Tue Oct 17
at
7:00 PM
Hendrix
A
Sat Oct 21
at
3:30 PM
Texas-Tyler *
A
Thu Oct 26
at
7:30 PM
Louisiana Col. *
A
Sat Oct 28
at
1:30 PM
Belhaven *
A
November
Thu Nov 02
at
TBA
TBA %
American Southwest Conference Championship Tournament
A
Sat Nov 04
at
TBA
TBA %
American Southwest Conference Championship Tournament
A
Sun Nov 05
at
TBA
TBA %
American Southwest Conference Championship Tournament
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event