2018 Schedule

Overall 1-6-1
Pct. .188
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Won 1
Home 1-2-1
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-1
Games 8
Goals 8
Goals/ game 1.00
Shot % .089
Shots/ game 11.3
GAA 1.82
August
Fri Aug 24
at
8:00 PM
Harding #
Exhibition
A
Sun Aug 26
vs
1:00 PM
Ouachita Baptist #
Exhibition
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Berry
@ Birmingham, Ala. BSC Labor Day Classic
N
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Birmingham Southern
BSC Labor Day Classic
A
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lyon
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Williams Baptist
Clarksville High School
H
Thu Sep 13
at
Final
L, 2-1
Texas-Dallas *
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 2-1
Howard Payne *
A
Thu Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Concordia (Tex.) *
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Mary Hardin-Baylor *
Clarksville High School Soccer Field
H
Thu Sep 27
at
7:30 PM
Hardin-Simmons *
A
Sat Sep 29
at
6:30 PM
McMurry *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
3:30 PM
Ecclesia
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
3:30 PM
Sul Ross St. *
H
Thu Oct 11
at
7:30 PM
East Tex. Baptist *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
3:30 PM
LeTourneau *
A
Tue Oct 16
vs
3:30 PM
Hendrix
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
3:30 PM
Texas-Tyler *
H
Thu Oct 25
vs
3:30 PM
Belhaven *
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
3:30 PM
Louisiana Col. *
Homecoming/Senior Day/ Family Carnival
H
Tue Oct 30
at
TBA
TBA %
ASC Championship Tournament
A
November
Fri Nov 02
at
TBA
TBA %
ASC Championship Tournament
A
Sun Nov 04
at
TBA
TBA %
ASC Championship Tournament
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season