2018 Schedule

Overall 8-8-3
Pct. .500
Conf. 6-4-1
Pct. .591
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2-2
Away 2-5-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 19
Goals 39
Goals/ game 2.05
Shot % .144
Shots/ game 14.3
GAA 1.42
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 24
at
8:00 PM
Harding #
Exhibition
A
Sun Aug 26
vs
1:00 PM
Ouachita Baptist #
Exhibition
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Berry
@ Birmingham, Ala. BSC Labor Day Classic
N
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Birmingham Southern
BSC Labor Day Classic
A
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lyon
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Williams Baptist
Clarksville High School
H
Thu Sep 13
at
Final
L, 2-1
Texas-Dallas *
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 2-1
Howard Payne *
A
Thu Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Concordia (Tex.) *
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Mary Hardin-Baylor *
Clarksville High School Soccer Field
H
Thu Sep 27
at
Final
W, 2-1
Hardin-Simmons *
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 1-0
McMurry *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Ecclesia
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Sul Ross St. *
H
Thu Oct 11
at
Final - 2OT
T, 3-3
East Tex. Baptist *
A
Sun Oct 14
at
Final
W, 3-1
LeTourneau *
A
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Hendrix
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Texas-Tyler
H
Thu Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Belhaven *
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Louisiana Col. *
Homecoming/Senior Day/ Family Carnival
H
Tue Oct 30
at
Final
L, 1-0
East Tex. Baptist %
ASC Tournament Quarterfinals
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season