University of the OzarksEagle Athletics

Eagles Calendar

Events
Thu Sep 21
7:30 PM
at Mary Hardin-Baylor
Sat Sep 23
3:30 PM
at Concordia (Tex.)
at Southwestern University
Thu Sep 28
4:30 PM
McMurry
Sat Sep 30
3:30 PM
Hardin-Simmons
Thu Oct 12
3:30 PM
LeTourneau
Sat Oct 14
3:30 PM
East Tex. Baptist
Homecoming/Senior Day/Wounded Warrior/Arvest Bank Fanfest
Tue Oct 17
7:00 PM
at Hendrix
Sat Oct 21
3:30 PM
at Texas-Tyler
Thu Oct 26
7:30 PM
at Louisiana Col.
Sat Oct 28
1:30 PM
at Belhaven
Thu Nov 02
TBA
at TBA
American Southwest Conference Championship Tournament
Sat Nov 04
TBA
at TBA
American Southwest Conference Championship Tournament
Sun Nov 05
TBA
at TBA
American Southwest Conference Championship Tournament
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Sep 03
Final
Rhodes W, 2-1
University of the Ozarks Tournament
Sun Sep 04
Final
Hendrix W, 3-1
University of the Ozarks Tournament
Fri Sep 09
Final - OT
at Greenville T, 1-1
Sat Sep 10
Final
at Principia W, 4-2
Fri Sep 16
Final
at McMurry T, 0-0
Sat Sep 17
Final - OT
at Hardin-Simmons L, 2-1
Thu Sep 22
Final
Ecclesia College W, 10-1
Mon Sep 26
Final
at Hendrix W, 2-0
Fri Sep 30
Final - OT
at LeTourneau W, 2-1
Sat Oct 01
Final - OT
at East Tex. Baptist W, 3-2
Sat Oct 08
Final
Texas-Tyler L, 2-0
Thu Oct 13
Final
Louisiana Col. W, 7-0
Sat Oct 15
Final - OT
Belhaven L, 1-0
Thu Oct 20
Final - 2OT
at Howard Payne T, 0-0
Sat Oct 22
Final
at Texas-Dallas L, 7-1
Thu Oct 27
Final - OT
Mary Hardin-Baylor W, 4-3
Sat Oct 29
Final
Concordia (Tex.) L, 2-1
Senior Day
Thu Nov 03
Final
vs. Concordia (Tex.) L, 3-0
@ Richardson, Texas ASC Championship Tournament
Fri Sep 01
Final
at Millsaps L, 3-0
Millsaps College Tournament
Sun Sep 03
Final
vs. Centenary (La.) W, 2-0
@ Jackson, Miss Millsaps College Tournament
Fri Sep 08
Final
Williams Baptist W, 3-1
Sat Sep 09
Final
Central Baptist W, 2-1
Thu Sep 14
Final
Howard Payne L, 1-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
Texas-Dallas L, 1-0
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Top Stories

September 20, 2017 University of the Ozarks Launches Athletic App Clarksville, Ark.-University of the Ozarks Athletics has partnered with Arvest Bank and From Now On to create a new mobile app for Eagles Athletics.
September 16, 2017 Texas Dallas Men Edge Eagles 1-0 Clarksville, Ark.-Texas Dallas edged the Eagles in a classic battle of American Southwest Conference soccer. The Comets scored the game-winning goal in the 63rd minute. Ozarks had its scoring opportunities in the match, but came up empty. Matt Samaniego just missed a goal in the 81st minute as Comet goalkeeper Chase Therrien made a clutch save.
September 14, 2017 Howard Payne Keeps Eagles Off The Board In ASC Opener Clarksville, Ark.Howard Payne University scored in the first half and that would be all it would need as Ozarks couldn't find the back of the rest of the way. Howard Payne buried a shot in the 14th minute to secure the match. Ozarks did hold a 9-7 shots advantage. The two teams combined for 25 fouls.
September 9, 2017 Eagles Outlast Central Baptist For Third Straight Win The University of the Ozarks won its third consecutive match by defeating Central Baptist College 2-1 Saturday. Ozarks scored twice in the first half and then held off a scrappy Mustang team in the second half to secure the win. Daniel Cruz scored in the 18th minute and Miguel Reyes provided an incredible goal from 35 yards out to put the Eagles in front 2-0.
September 8, 2017 Men's Soccer Team Pushes Past Williams Baptist 3-1 Clarksville, Ark.-The University of the Ozarks overcame an early deficit to pick up a convincing 3-1 win against Williams Baptist College Friday. After Williams Baptist scored in the 2nd minute, Ozarks put forth a dominating effort, including scoring all three goals in the first half. Spence Jean Baptiste, Daniel Cruz and Bryce Young netted goals for the Eagles.
September 3, 2017 Men's Soccer Team Nets 2-0 WIn Clarksville, Ark.-The University of the Ozarks won its first match of the season with a 2-0 shutout over Centenary College Sunday. The win put the Eagles Millsaps College Tournament record at 1-1-0.

Follow The Eagles

The Power of Purple