University of the OzarksEagle Athletics

Eagles Calendar

Events
Fri Nov 17
6:00 pm
Hendrix College Dual
Fri Dec 01
6:00 pm
at Hendrix College Invitational
Sat Dec 02
11:30 am
at Hendrix College Invitational
Sat Jan 20
12:00 pm
at Henderson State Dual
Sat Feb 03
12:00 pm
Senior Meet
Senior Day
Wed Feb 14
vs. SCAC Championships
@ Southlake, Texas
Thu Feb 15
vs. SCAC Championships
@ Southlake, Texas
Fri Feb 16
vs. SCAC Championships
@ Southlake, Texas
Sat Feb 17
vs. SCAC Championships
@ Southlake, Texas
Wed Mar 14
at NCAA III National Championships
Thu Mar 15
at NCAA III National Championships
Fri Mar 16
at NCAA III National Championships
Sat Mar 17
at NCAA III National Championships
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
Thu Sep 22
3:00 PM
at Oklahoma Baptist Invite Exhibition
Fri Oct 28
6:00 PM
at Hendrix College Relays 4/4
Sat Oct 29
11:30 AM
at Hendrix College Classic 8/8
Sat Nov 12
11:00 PM
at Centenary College Tri-Meet 3/3
Fri Nov 18
5:00 PM
at Hendrix College Invitational 4/4
Sat Jan 07
11:00 AM
at Austin College Invitational 6/6
Fri Jan 13
5:00 PM
University of the Ozarks Dual (Hendrix College) 2/2
Sat Jan 28
11:00 AM
University of the Ozarks Dual (Henderson State) 2/2
Sat Nov 04
1:00 pm
vs. Colorado College L 169-41
@ Sherman, Texas
Sat Nov 04
1:00 pm
at Austin College L 162-44
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Top Stories

November 4, 2017 Swim Team Competes In Double Dual Sherman, Texas-The University of the Ozarks women’s and men’s swim competed in a double dual against Colorado College and Austin College November 4 in Sherman, Texas.
October 28, 2017 Swim Team Competes In Day Two At Hendrix Conway, Ark.-The University of the Ozarks women's and men's swim teams competed in the Hendrix College Classic Saturday morning.
October 27, 2017 Day One Of Hendrix College Relays Ends With Eagles In Second Conway, Ark.-The University of the Ozarks women’s and men’s swim teams finished day one of the Hendrix College Relays Friday night.
October 25, 2017 Fall 2017 Eagle Insider Magazine Released Clarksville, Ark.-The Fall 2017 University of the Ozarks Eagle Insider magazine has been released by the Sports Information Office.
October 21, 2017 Swimmers Race In Little Rock Invite Little Rock, Ark.-The University of the Ozarks women's and men's swim teams competed in the Little Rock Invite Saturday morning.
October 13, 2017 Swim Team Hosts Home-Opener Clarksville, Ark.-The University of the Ozarks women’s and men’s swim hosted its first home meet of the season Friday night with teams from Williams Baptist College and Tabor College competing.

Follow The Eagles

The Power of Purple