University of the OzarksEagle Athletics

Eagles Calendar

Events
No events to show.
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Sep 22
3:00 PM
at Oklahoma Baptist Invite Exhibition
Fri Oct 28
6:00 PM
at Hendrix College Relays 4/4
Sat Oct 29
11:30 AM
at Hendrix College Classic 8/8
Sat Nov 12
11:00 PM
at Centenary College Tri-Meet 3/3
Fri Nov 18
5:00 PM
at Hendrix College Invitational 4/4
Sat Jan 07
11:00 AM
at Austin College Invitational 6/6
Fri Jan 13
5:00 PM
University of the Ozarks Dual (Hendrix College) 2/2
Sat Jan 28
11:00 AM
University of the Ozarks Dual (Henderson State) 2/2
Sat Nov 04
1:00 pm
vs. Colorado College L 169-41
@ Sherman, Texas
Sat Nov 04
1:00 pm
at Austin College L 162-44
Fri Nov 17
6:00 pm
Hendrix College L 154-52
Fri Nov 17
Austin College L 153-52
Sat Jan 20
12:00 pm
at Henderson State Dual L 97-36
Sat Feb 03
Senior Meet vs Henderson State L 126-83
Senior Day
View Full Schedule

Top Stories

July 9, 2018 Athletic Department Releases New Promotional Video Clarksville, Ark.- The University of the Ozarks athletic department released a new promotional video Monday (July 9).
June 14, 2018 Southern Collegiate Athletic Conference Announces Academic Honor Roll Clarksville, Ark.-Seven University of the Ozarks women's and men's swimmers were named to the 2018 winter Southern Collegiate Athletic Conference (SCAC) Academic Honor Roll, it was announced by the league office June 13.
April 24, 2018 Smith, Rankin Named Athletes of the Year At OZZY Awards Clarksville, Ark.-The second annual University of the Ozarks OZZY awards took place Tuesday, April 24 in the Rogers Conference Center where numerous student-athletes and teams were honored for their outstanding athletic and academic seasons.
April 12, 2018 Student-Athletes Celebrate NCAA III Week With Field Day Clarksville, Ark.-For the third straight year, University of the Ozarks student-athletes celebrated National Collegiate Athletic Association's Division III Week by hosting a Field Day for local students from self-contained classrooms.
April 2, 2018 Spring 2018 Eagle Insider Magazine Released Clarksville, Ark.-The Spring 2018 University of the Ozarks Eagle Insider magazine has been released by the Sports Information Office.
March 19, 2018 Swimmers Honored With Sportsmanship Award Lawrenceville, Ga.-The Southern Collegiate Athletic Conference (SCAC) announced its tenth annual winter All-Sportsmanship teams. A total of 30 student-athletes were selected to the 2017-18 squad in the sports of men's basketball, women's basketball, men's swimming and diving and women's swimming and diving.