University of the OzarksEagle Athletics

Eagles Calendar

Events
Sat Jan 20
12:00 pm
at Henderson State Dual
Sat Feb 03
12:00 pm
Senior Meet
Senior Day
Wed Feb 14
vs. SCAC Championships
@ Southlake, Texas
Thu Feb 15
vs. SCAC Championships
@ Southlake, Texas
Fri Feb 16
vs. SCAC Championships
@ Southlake, Texas
Sat Feb 17
vs. SCAC Championships
@ Southlake, Texas
Wed Mar 14
at NCAA III National Championships
Thu Mar 15
at NCAA III National Championships
Fri Mar 16
at NCAA III National Championships
Sat Mar 17
at NCAA III National Championships
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Thu Sep 22
3:00 PM
at Oklahoma Baptist Invite Exhibition
Fri Oct 28
6:00 PM
at Hendrix College Relays 4/4
Sat Oct 29
11:30 AM
at Hendrix College Classic 8/8
Sat Nov 12
11:00 PM
at Centenary College Tri-Meet 3/3
Fri Nov 18
5:00 PM
at Hendrix College Invitational 4/4
Sat Jan 07
11:00 AM
at Austin College Invitational 6/6
Fri Jan 13
5:00 PM
University of the Ozarks Dual (Hendrix College) 2/2
Sat Jan 28
11:00 AM
University of the Ozarks Dual (Henderson State) 2/2
Sat Nov 04
1:00 pm
vs. Colorado College L 169-41
@ Sherman, Texas
Sat Nov 04
1:00 pm
at Austin College L 162-44
Fri Nov 17
6:00 pm
Hendrix College L 154-52
Fri Nov 17
Austin College L 153-52
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Top Stories

December 12, 2017 U of O FCA Chapter Assists With Operation Christmas Child Clarksville, Ark.-The University of the Ozarks chapter of the Fellowship of Christian Athletes recently volunteered its time and resources to assist in Operation Christmas Child.
December 1, 2017 Swim Team Places Sixth and Eighth At Hendrix Invitational Conway, Ark.-The University of the Ozarks women's and men's swim teams competed in the Hendrix College Invitational Friday and Saturday.
November 17, 2017 Swim Teams Host Hendrix College And Austin College Clarksville, Ark.-The University of the Ozarks women's and men's swim teams hosted its second home double dual of the season Friday night with visitors from Hendrix College and Austin College.
November 4, 2017 Swim Team Competes In Double Dual Sherman, Texas-The University of the Ozarks women’s and men’s swim competed in a double dual against Colorado College and Austin College November 4 in Sherman, Texas.
October 28, 2017 Swim Team Competes In Day Two At Hendrix Conway, Ark.-The University of the Ozarks women's and men's swim teams competed in the Hendrix College Classic Saturday morning.
October 27, 2017 Day One Of Hendrix College Relays Ends With Eagles In Second Conway, Ark.-The University of the Ozarks women’s and men’s swim teams finished day one of the Hendrix College Relays Friday night.