2016-2017 Schedule

Overall 5-8
Pct. .385
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-0
Away 2-7
Neutral 2-1
September
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
Hendrix #
H
Fri Sep 16
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Abilene, Texas ASC Individual Tournament
N
Sat Sep 17
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Abilene, Texas ASC Individual Tournament
N
Fri Sep 30
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Tyler, Texas ITA Regional Tournament
N
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Tyler, Texas ITA Regional Tournament
N
Sun Oct 02
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Tyler, Texas ITA Regional Tournament
N
February
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
Christian Bros.
A
Sun Feb 12
at
Final
Rhodes
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
John Brown
@ Conway, Ark.
N
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
Hendrix
A
Wed Feb 22
at
Final
Ark.-Fort Smith
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
Texas A&M-Texarkana
A
Sun Feb 26
at
Final
Austin
A
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
Blue Mountain College
@ North Little Rock, Ark. (Burns Park)
N
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
Centenary (La.)
A
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
Schreiner
@ Shreveport, La.
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
John Brown
H
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
Ark.-Pine Bluff
A
Sun Mar 26
at
Final
Millsaps
A
Fri Mar 31
vs
11:00 AM
LeTourneau *
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
11:30 AM
Texas-Tyler *
H
Sat Apr 08
at
TBA
Louisiana Col. *
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
10:00 AM
East Texas Baptist University *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
3:00 PM
Belhaven *
H
May
Thu May 04
at
TBA
TBA
ASC Championship Tournament
A
Fri May 05
at
TBA
TBA
ASC Championship Tournament
A
Sat May 06
at
TBA
TBA
ASC Championship Tournament
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event