University of the OzarksEagle Athletics

Eagles Calendar

Events
No events to show.
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Feb 19
at Central Missouri University Classic
Fri Feb 10
at Missouri Southern Open
Sat Feb 11
at Missouri Southern Open
Fri Mar 03
at UT Tyler Marc Randle Classic
Fri Mar 17
at Rhodes College Invitational
Sat Mar 18
at Rhodes College Invitational
Sat Mar 25
at Southern Arkansas Invite
Sat Apr 08
at Little Rock Open
Sat Apr 15
at UCA Open
at Hendrix College
Fri Apr 21
at ASC Championships (Abilene, Texas)
Sat Apr 22
at ASC Championships (Abilene, Texas)
Sat Jan 13
at Missouri Southern State Invitational
Sat Jan 27
at Pittsburg State Invitational
Fri Feb 02
at Missouri Southern State Invitational (Prelims)
Sat Feb 03
at Missouri Southern State Invitational (Finals)
Fri Feb 09
at Pittsburg State Gorilla Classic
Fri Mar 02
at Marc Randle Classic @ Tyler Texas
Sat Mar 10
at University of Central Arkansas Spring Opener
Fri Mar 16
at Rhodes College Invitational (5k/10k/Steeple)
Sat Mar 17
at Rhodes College Invitational
Sat Mar 24
at Harding University Invitational
Sat Mar 31
at Southern Arkansas Invitational
Fri Apr 20
at ASC Championships @ Abilene, Texas
Sat Apr 21
vs. ASC Championships @ Abilene, Texas
@ Abilene, Texas
View Full Schedule

Top Stories

August 29, 2018 Dr. Deborah Sisson Named Faculty Athletics Representative Clarksville, Ark. – Dr. Deborah Sisson, University of the Ozarks associate professor of business and Baum Professor of Marketing, has been appointed the University's new faculty athletics representative (FAR).
July 9, 2018 Athletic Department Releases New Promotional Video Clarksville, Ark.- The University of the Ozarks athletic department released a new promotional video Monday (July 9).
June 5, 2018 Winter/Spring ASC All-Academic Team Announced Clarksville, Ark.-32 University of the Ozarks student-athletes were named to the 2017-2018 winter/spring American Southwest Conference All-Academic Team, it was announced by the league office Tuesday (June 5).
May 30, 2018 Heidi Pinkerton Named Cross Country and Track Coach Clarksville, Ark.-University of the Ozarks Athletics Director Jimmy Clark announced the hiring of veteran NCAA Division III coach Heidi Pinkerton as the new Head Women’s and Men’s Cross Country and Track Coach.
April 24, 2018 Smith, Rankin Named Athletes of the Year At OZZY Awards Clarksville, Ark.-The second annual University of the Ozarks OZZY awards took place Tuesday, April 24 in the Rogers Conference Center where numerous student-athletes and teams were honored for their outstanding athletic and academic seasons.
April 21, 2018 Michael Harris Wins 5000-Meter Race At ASC Track Championship Abilene, Texas-Freshman Michael Harris posted another impressive victory at the 2018 American Southwest Conference (ASC) Track and Field Championships in Abilene, Texas, on Saturday.