University of the OzarksEagle Athletics

Eagles Calendar

Events
No events to show.
Results
Sat Oct 10
9:40 am
Ozarks Invitational 6th of 6
Sat Oct 17
9:30 am
at College of the Ozarks Invitational (Point Lookout, Mo.) 3rd of 3
Fri Oct 23
4:30 pm
Arkansas D-III Championships 2nd of 2
Sat Oct 31
8:15 am
at American Southwest Conference Championships (Tyler, Texas) 7th of 11
Sat Sep 17
8:30 AM
at Rhodes College Invitational 17/17
Sat Oct 01
9:45 AM
at Chile Pepper Festival 44/45
Sat Oct 08
9:40 AM
University of the Ozarks Invitational 8/10
Wed Oct 19
6:00 PM
Arkansas D-III Championships 2/2
Sat Oct 29
9:00 AM
at ASC Championships 6/11
Fri Sep 01
7:00 p.m.
Arkansas D-III Championships 1 of 2
Sat Sep 09
9:30 a.m.
at UCA Cross Country Challenge 5 of 9
Sat Sep 16
9:00 a.m.
at Rhodes College Invitational 14 of 20
Sat Sep 30
9:30 a.m.
at Chile Pepper Festival 34 of 40
Sat Oct 07
9:40 a.m.
University of the Ozarks Invitational 2 of 6
Sat Oct 14
10:45 a.m.
at Little Rock Invitational (Rebsamen Golf Course) 2 of 6
Sat Oct 28
8:15 a.m.
at American Southwest Conference Championships (Concordia University Texas) 5 of 10
Sat Nov 11
10:00 a.m.
at NCAA III South/Southeast Regional (Newport News, Va.) 23 of 32
Fri Aug 31
Arkansas D-III Championships 1 of 2
Sat Sep 08
at UCA Cross Country Challenge 5 of 10
Sat Sep 22
at Chile Pepper Festival 37 of 49
Sat Oct 06
University of the Ozarks Invitational 1 of 4
Sat Oct 13
at Little Rock Invitational 8 of 13
Sat Oct 27
at ASC Championships (Abilene, Texas - Nelson Park) 4 of 12
Hosted at Abilene Christian University Cross Country Course
Sat Nov 10
at NCAA III South/Southeast Regional (Rome, Ga.) 19 of 33
View Full Schedule

Top Stories

November 30, 2018 Richard Dunsworth Named To NCAA Division III Presidents Council Clarksville, Ark. - University of the Ozarks President Richard L. Dunsworth. J.D., has been appointed to the National Collegiate Athletic Association (NCAA) Division III Presidents Council, the highest governing body in the division.
November 26, 2018 U of O FCA Chapter Assists With Operation Christmas Child Clarksville, Ark.-The University of the Ozarks chapter of the Fellowship of Christian Athletes recently volunteered its time and resources to assist in Operation Christmas Child.
November 17, 2018 Nathan Rankin Places 136th At NCAA III National Championship Winneconne, Wis.As the program's first-ever national qualifier, sophomore runner Nathan Rankin placed 136th at the NCAA III National Championship Saturday running a 25:47.8. Rankin was one of 280 runners. The top time was 24:24.5. Rankin was among the top-10 finishers from the South/Southeast Regional.
November 15, 2018 NCAA III Championships: Nathan Rankin Interviews With Eagle Sports 30 Clarksville, Ark.-Eagle Sports 30 host Vincent Barber sat down with NCAA III national cross country qualifier Nathan Rankin to discuss the 2018 season and the process it took to advance to Saturday's championship race.
November 14, 2018 Dual-Sport Dynamo Nathan Rankin Clarksville, Ark.-Just days after losing in the NCAA Division III National Wrestling Championships in March, Nathan Rankin had a strange, yet revealing, request of University of the Ozarks Sports Information Director Josh Peppas. Rankin wanted Peppas to send him a photo of Rankin getting pinned at the NCAA Championships.
November 11, 2018 Nathan Rankin Qualifies For NCAA III Cross Country Nationals Clarksville, Ark.-Sophomore runner Nathan Rankin qualified for the NCAA III Cross Country National Championships following his performance at the NCAA III Regional Saturday.