University of the OzarksEagle Athletics

Eagles Calendar

Events
No events to show.
Results
Sat Sep 13
9:00 am
at Platinum Buffalo Cross Country Festival 3 of 3
Fort Smith, Ark.
Sat Oct 04
9:15 am
at Ozarks Invitational (Clarksville) 3 of 3
Clarksville, Ark.
Sat Oct 18
8:30 am
at Mississippi College Choctaw Open 8 of 8
Wed Oct 22
4:50 pm
at Arkansas D-III Championships (Clarksville) 4.1-mile 2 of 2
Clarksville, Ark.
Sat Nov 01
9:00 am
vs. ASC Championships @ Tyler, Texas 8 of 9
@ Tyler, Texas
Sat Sep 05
9:30 am
at Bob Gravett Invitational - Ouachita Baptist University (Arkadelphia, Ark.) DNF
Sat Sep 26
9:20 am
at Rhodes College Invitational (Memphis, Tenn.) 23rd of 25
Sat Oct 10
9:40 am
Ozarks Invitational 6th of 6
Sat Oct 17
9:30 am
at College of the Ozarks Invitational (Point Lookout, Mo.) 3rd of 3
Fri Oct 23
4:30 pm
Arkansas D-III Championships 2nd of 2
Sat Oct 31
8:15 am
at American Southwest Conference Championships (Tyler, Texas) 7th of 11
Sat Sep 17
8:30 AM
at Rhodes College Invitational 17/17
Sat Oct 01
9:45 AM
at Chile Pepper Festival 44/45
Sat Oct 08
9:40 AM
University of the Ozarks Invitational 8/10
Wed Oct 19
6:00 PM
Arkansas D-III Championships 2/2
Sat Oct 29
9:00 AM
at ASC Championships 6/11
Fri Sep 01
7:00 p.m.
Arkansas D-III Championships 1 of 2
Sat Sep 09
9:30 a.m.
at UCA Cross Country Challenge 5 of 9
Sat Sep 16
9:00 a.m.
at Rhodes College Invitational 14 of 20
Sat Sep 30
9:30 a.m.
at Chile Pepper Festival 34 of 40
Sat Oct 07
9:40 a.m.
University of the Ozarks Invitational 2 of 6
Sat Oct 14
10:45 a.m.
at Little Rock Invitational (Rebsamen Golf Course) 2 of 6
Sat Oct 28
8:15 a.m.
at American Southwest Conference Championships (Concordia University Texas) 5 of 10
Sat Nov 11
10:00 a.m.
at NCAA III South/Southeast Regional (Newport News, Va.) 23 of 32
View Full Schedule

Top Stories

May 30, 2018 Heidi Pinkerton Named Cross Country and Track Coach Clarksville, Ark.-University of the Ozarks Athletics Director Jimmy Clark announced the hiring of veteran NCAA Division III coach Heidi Pinkerton as the new Head Women’s and Men’s Cross Country and Track Coach.
April 24, 2018 Smith, Rankin Named Athletes of the Year At OZZY Awards Clarksville, Ark.-The second annual University of the Ozarks OZZY awards took place Tuesday, April 24 in the Rogers Conference Center where numerous student-athletes and teams were honored for their outstanding athletic and academic seasons.
April 12, 2018 Student-Athletes Celebrate NCAA III Week With Field Day Clarksville, Ark.-For the third straight year, University of the Ozarks student-athletes celebrated National Collegiate Athletic Association's Division III Week by hosting a Field Day for local students from self-contained classrooms.
April 2, 2018 Spring 2018 Eagle Insider Magazine Released Clarksville, Ark.-The Spring 2018 University of the Ozarks Eagle Insider magazine has been released by the Sports Information Office.
February 15, 2018 Nathaneal Rankin Named To USTFCCCA All-Academic Team Clarksville, Ark.-University of the Ozarks freshman cross country runner Nathaneal Rankin was named to the United States Track and Field and Cross Country Coaches Association (USTFCCCA) All-Academic Team.
January 22, 2018 21 Student-Athletes Land On Fall ASC All-Academic Team Clarksville, Ark.- 21 University of the Ozarks student-athletes have been named to the 2017 Fall American Southwest Conference All-Academic Team, it was announced by the league office January 22.