2017 Schedule

Overall 6-31
Pct. .162
Conf. 4-29
Pct. .121
Streak Lost 16
Home 3-16
Away 3-15
Neutral 0-0
Games 37
Runs 96
Batting Avg. .210
On Base % .296
Slugging % .270
Home Runs 7
February
Fri Feb 10
at
Final
W, 11-0
Howard Payne *
A
Fri Feb 10
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 2-1
Howard Payne *
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 10-5
Howard Payne *
A
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Louisiana Col. *
H
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-1
Louisiana Col. *
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Louisiana Col. *
H
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
W, 3-1
Sul Ross St. *
A
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
L, 10-5
Sul Ross St. *
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 2-1
Sul Ross St. *
A
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Hardin-Simmons *
H
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Hardin-Simmons *
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Hardin-Simmons *
H
Fri Mar 10
at
Final
L, 7-3
Belhaven *
at Mississippi College
A
Fri Mar 10
at
Final
L, 11-4
Belhaven *
at Mississippi College
A
Sat Mar 11
at
Final
L, 5-1
Belhaven *
at Mississippi College
A
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Blackburn
H
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-2
Blackburn
H
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 13-3
Okla. Baptist
H
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Okla. Baptist
H
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 8-2
LeTourneau *
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 7-3
LeTourneau *
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
LeTourneau *
H
Fri Mar 24
at
Final
L, 5-0
Mary Hardin-Baylor *
A
Fri Mar 24
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Mary Hardin-Baylor *
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
L, 4-2
Mary Hardin-Baylor *
A
Fri Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 7-0
East Tex. Baptist *
H
Fri Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 3-2
East Tex. Baptist *
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 8-1
East Tex. Baptist *
H
Fri Apr 07
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Texas-Tyler *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Texas-Tyler *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Texas-Tyler *
A
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 10-1
Texas-Dallas *
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Texas-Dallas *
Senior Day
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 10-3
Texas-Dallas *
Senior Day
H
Fri Apr 21
at
Final
L, 5-0
Concordia (Tex.) *
A
Fri Apr 21
at
Final
L, 7-5
Concordia (Tex.) *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
L, 5-0
Concordia (Tex.) *
A
* Conference