2017 Schedule

Overall 6-31
Pct. .162
Conf. 4-29
Pct. .121
Streak Lost 16
Home 3-16
Away 3-15
Neutral 0-0
Games 37
Runs 96
Batting Avg. .210
On Base % .296
Slugging % .270
Home Runs 7
February
Fri Feb 10
at
Final
Howard Payne *
A
Fri Feb 10
at
Final - 9 innings
Howard Payne *
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
Howard Payne *
A
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
Louisiana Col. *
H
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final - 6 innings
Louisiana Col. *
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Louisiana Col. *
H
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
Sul Ross St. *
A
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
Sul Ross St. *
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
Sul Ross St. *
A
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
Hardin-Simmons *
H
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final - 6 innings
Hardin-Simmons *
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
Hardin-Simmons *
H
Fri Mar 10
at
Final
Belhaven *
at Mississippi College
A
Fri Mar 10
at
Final
Belhaven *
at Mississippi College
A
Sat Mar 11
at
Final
Belhaven *
at Mississippi College
A
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
Blackburn
H
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
Blackburn
H
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final - 6 innings
Okla. Baptist
H
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
Okla. Baptist
H
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
LeTourneau *
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
LeTourneau *
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
LeTourneau *
H
Fri Mar 24
at
Final
Mary Hardin-Baylor *
A
Fri Mar 24
at
Final - 5 innings
Mary Hardin-Baylor *
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
Mary Hardin-Baylor *
A
Fri Mar 31
vs
Final
East Tex. Baptist *
H
Fri Mar 31
vs
Final
East Tex. Baptist *
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
East Tex. Baptist *
H
Fri Apr 07
at
Final - 5 innings
Texas-Tyler *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final - 5 innings
Texas-Tyler *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final - 6 innings
Texas-Tyler *
A
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final
Texas-Dallas *
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
Texas-Dallas *
Senior Day
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
Texas-Dallas *
Senior Day
H
Fri Apr 21
at
Final
Concordia (Tex.) *
A
Fri Apr 21
at
Final
Concordia (Tex.) *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
Concordia (Tex.) *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event