University of the OzarksEagle Athletics

Eagles Calendar

Events
Sat Feb 10
1:00 PM
vs. Doane
@ Texarkana, Texas Texas A&M-Texarkana Tournament
Sat Feb 10
3:00 PM
vs. Sterling (KS)
@ Texarkana, Texas Texas A&M-Texarkana Tournament
Sun Feb 11
11:00 AM
at Texas A&M-Texarkana
Texas A&M-Texarkana Tournament @ Texarkana, Texas
Sun Feb 11
1:00 PM
at Texas A&M-Texarkana
Texas A&M-Texarkana Tournament @ Texarkana, Texas
Fri Feb 16
12:00 PM
at Sul Ross St.
Fri Feb 16
2:00 PM
at Sul Ross St.
Sat Feb 17
12:00 PM
at Sul Ross St.
Fri Feb 23
2:00 PM
Belhaven
Sat Feb 24
12:00 PM
Belhaven
Sat Feb 24
2:00 PM
Belhaven
Tue Feb 27
5:00 PM
at Hendrix
Tue Feb 27
7:00 PM
at Hendrix
Fri Mar 02
5:00 PM
at Louisiana Col.
Fri Mar 02
7:00 PM
at Louisiana Col.
Sat Mar 03
12:00 PM
at Louisiana Col.
Fri Mar 09
12:00 PM
Howard Payne
Fri Mar 09
2:00 PM
Howard Payne
Sat Mar 10
12:00 PM
Howard Payne
Family Day
Fri Mar 16
6:00 PM
at East Tex. Baptist
Fri Mar 16
8:00 PM
at East Tex. Baptist
Sat Mar 17
12:00 PM
at East Tex. Baptist
Fri Mar 23
2:00 PM
Texas-Dallas
Fri Mar 23
4:00 PM
Texas-Dallas
Sat Mar 24
12:00 PM
Texas-Dallas
Tue Apr 03
2:00 PM
Hendrix
Tue Apr 03
4:00 PM
Hendrix
Fri Apr 06
5:00 PM
at LeTourneau
Fri Apr 06
7:00 PM
at LeTourneau
Sat Apr 07
12:00 PM
at LeTourneau
Fri Apr 13
2:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
Fri Apr 13
4:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
Sat Apr 14
12:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
Fri Apr 20
6:30 PM
at Texas-Tyler
Sat Apr 21
12:00 PM
at Texas-Tyler
Sat Apr 21
2:00 PM
at Texas-Tyler
Fri Apr 27
2:00 PM
McMurry
Fri Apr 27
4:00 PM
McMurry
Sat Apr 28
12:00 PM
McMurry
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Thu Apr 13
Final
Texas-Dallas L, 10-1
Fri Apr 14
Final - 5 innings
Texas-Dallas L, 9-0
Senior Day
Fri Apr 14
Final
Texas-Dallas L, 10-3
Senior Day
Fri Apr 21
Final
at Concordia (Tex.) L, 5-0
Fri Apr 21
Final
at Concordia (Tex.) L, 7-5
Sat Apr 22
Final
at Concordia (Tex.) L, 5-0
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Top Stories

December 21, 2017 Softball's Sydney Key Has A Heart For Service Clarksville, Ark.-Despite the rigors of juggling academics and athletics, University of the Ozarks sophomore Sydney Key is always going to find time to lend a helping hand.
December 12, 2017 U of O FCA Chapter Assists With Operation Christmas Child Clarksville, Ark.-The University of the Ozarks chapter of the Fellowship of Christian Athletes recently volunteered its time and resources to assist in Operation Christmas Child.
October 25, 2017 Fall 2017 Eagle Insider Magazine Released Clarksville, Ark.-The Fall 2017 University of the Ozarks Eagle Insider magazine has been released by the Sports Information Office.
October 13, 2017 Four Inducted Into Sports Hall of Fame Clarksville, Ark.-Baseball star Steve Higgins, accomplished athletic trainer Don Kessler, championship football coach George Loss and soccer star Lindy Swatzell Mantooth were inducted into the University of the Ozarks Sports Hall of Fame October 13 at a ceremony in the Rogers Conference Center.
October 11, 2017 Softball Team Achieves NFCA Academic Honors Clarksville, Ark.- The University of the Ozarks softball team earned a spot on the National Fastpitch Coaches Association (NFCA) All-Academic Team, while several players were also recognized as scholar-athletes, announced by the association this week.
October 10, 2017 University of the Ozarks And Arvest Bank To Host Tailgating Activities Clarksville, Ark.-The University of the Ozarks and Arvest Bank will host tailgating activities on Saturday, October 14 at Hurie Soccer Field as part of Homecoming Weekend.