University of the OzarksEagle Athletics

Eagles Calendar

Events
Thu Jan 19
5:30 PM
Louisiana Col.
Sat Jan 21
1:00 PM
East Tex. Baptist
Sat Jan 28
1:00 PM
Belhaven
Mon Jan 30
5:30 PM
Texas-Dallas
Thu Feb 02
5:30 PM
at Belhaven
Thu Feb 09
5:30 PM
at East Tex. Baptist
Sat Feb 11
1:00 PM
at Louisiana Col.
Thu Feb 16
5:30 PM
Texas-Tyler
Sat Feb 18
1:00 PM
LeTourneau
Thu Feb 23
TBA
at TBA
ASC Championship Tournament
Fri Feb 24
TBA
at TBA
ASC Championship Tournament
Sat Feb 25
TBA
at TBA
ASC Championship Tournament
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
Fri Nov 22
Final
at Austin W, 79-73
Bob Mason Classic
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Dallas L, 63-52
@ (Austin College)
Tue Nov 26
Final
Hendrix L, 81-67
Sat Nov 30
Final
Texas-Tyler L, 78-69
Mon Dec 02
Final
East Tex. Baptist L, 74-68
Thu Dec 05
Final
Hardin-Simmons L, 71-60
Sat Dec 14
Final
at Texas-Tyler L, 81-56
Thu Dec 19
Final
LeTourneau W, 77-64
Thu Jan 02
Final
at Howard Payne L, 82-56
Sat Jan 04
Final
at Sul Ross St. W, 91-66
Thu Jan 09
Final
at Concordia (Tex.) L, 62-49
Sat Jan 11
Final
at Mary Hardin-Baylor L, 79-66
Thu Jan 16
Final
Louisiana Col. L, 81-64
Sat Jan 18
Final
Mississippi Col. W, 73-65
Mon Jan 20
Final
Texas-Dallas L, 72-56
Thu Jan 23
Final
at Texas-Dallas L, 80-47
Sat Jan 25
Final
at Hardin-Simmons W, 72-69
Thu Jan 30
Final
at LeTourneau W, 62-61
Sat Feb 01
Final
at East Tex. Baptist L, 74-69
Thu Feb 06
Final
Sul Ross St. W, 94-71
Sat Feb 08
Final
Howard Payne W, 66-61
Thu Feb 13
Final
Mary Hardin-Baylor L, 79-69
Sat Feb 15
Final
Concordia (Tex.) W, 56-53
Senior Day, Hall of Fame, Homecoming
Thu Feb 20
Final - OT
at Mississippi Col. W, 79-75
Sat Feb 22
Final
at Louisiana Col. L, 95-69
Fri Feb 28
Final
vs. Mary Hardin-Baylor L, 81-72
@ Tyler, Texas ASC Tournament - First Round
Mon Nov 17
Final
Dallas Christian W, 78-42
Fri Nov 21
Final
vs. Centenary (La.) W, 85-52
@ Irving, Texas Dallas Tip-Off Classic
Sat Nov 22
Final
at Dallas L, 78-60
Dallas Tip-Off Classic
Sat Nov 29
Final
at Texas-Tyler L, 96-59
Mon Dec 01
Final
Crowley's Ridge College W, 73-52
Thu Dec 04
Final
Texas-Dallas L, 61-38
Sat Dec 06
Final
Hardin-Simmons W, 58-53
Thu Dec 11
Final
at East Tex. Baptist W, 92-80
Sat Dec 13
Final
Texas-Tyler L, 88-62
Fri Dec 19
Final
at LeTourneau W, 75-63
Sat Jan 03
Final
Sul Ross St. L, 71-61
Mon Jan 05
Final
Howard Payne W, 64-61
Thu Jan 08
Final
Mary Hardin-Baylor W, 69-61
Sat Jan 10
Final
Concordia (Tex.) L, 61-48
Tue Jan 13
Final
at Barclay College W, 79-51
Sat Jan 17
Final
at Louisiana Col. L, 81-78
@ LSU-Alexandria
Thu Jan 22
Final
at Hardin-Simmons L, 88-79
Sat Jan 24
Final
at Texas-Dallas L, 72-59
Thu Jan 29
Final
East Tex. Baptist W, 78-69
Sat Jan 31
Final
LeTourneau L, 86-66
Senior Day/Homecoming
Thu Feb 05
Final
at Howard Payne L, 75-64
Sat Feb 07
Final
at Sul Ross St. L, 66-52
Thu Feb 12
Final
at Concordia (Tex.) L, 68-57
Sat Feb 14
Final
at Mary Hardin-Baylor L, 85-57
Thu Feb 19
Final
Louisiana Col. W, 88-81
Thu Feb 26
Final
at Texas-Tyler L, 113-53
American Southwest Conference Tournament
Fri Nov 13
Final
vs. Southwestern Adventist W, 72-28
@ Broken Arrow, Okla.
Fri Nov 20
Final - OT
at Bacone W, 88-81
Mon Nov 23
Final
at Williams Baptist L, 72-69
Tue Dec 01
Final
Bacone W, 88-75
Sat Dec 05
Final
Texas-Dallas L, 67-57
Thu Dec 17
Final
Rhema Bible College W, 69-58
Exhibition
Sat Jan 02
Final
Sul Ross St. W, 55-54
Mon Jan 04
Final
Howard Payne L, 64-53
Thu Jan 07
Final
at McMurry W, 61-58
Sat Jan 09
Final - OT
at Hardin-Simmons L, 93-88
Thu Jan 14
Final
LeTourneau L, 68-56
Sat Jan 16
Final
Texas-Tyler L, 107-60
Mon Jan 18
Final
at Mary Hardin-Baylor L, 65-45
Thu Jan 21
Final
at Louisiana Col. L, 98-64
Sat Jan 23
Final
at East Tex. Baptist W, 58-54
Mon Jan 25
Final
Dallas Christian W, 67-58
Sat Jan 30
Final
at Belhaven W, 67-59
Mon Feb 01
Final - OT
at Texas-Dallas L, 80-74
Thu Feb 04
Final
Belhaven W, 65-63
Mon Feb 08
Final
at Concordia (Tex.) L, 70-58
Thu Feb 11
Final
East Tex. Baptist L, 63-50
Sat Feb 13
Final - OT
Louisiana Col. W, 83-82
Senior Day and Homecoming
Thu Feb 18
Final
at Texas-Tyler L, 89-67
Sat Feb 20
Final
at LeTourneau L, 84-75
Tue Nov 15
Final
Southwestern Assemblies of God University L, 77-67
Thu Nov 17
Final
Arlington Baptist W, 81-77
Fri Nov 18
Final
Bacone W, 59-57
Tue Nov 22
Final
at Hendrix L, 74-65
Fri Nov 25
Final
vs. Concordia-M'head L, 69-52
@ Colorado Springs, Colo. Rocky Mountain Thanksgiving Classic
Sat Nov 26
Final
vs. Colorado Col. W, 67-53
@ Colorado Springs, Colo. Rocky Mountain Thanksgiving Classic
Tue Nov 29
Final
Mary Hardin-Baylor W, 77-66
Thu Dec 01
Final
Centenary (La.) W, 77-57
Sat Dec 03
Final
at Texas-Dallas L, 70-54
Mon Dec 05
Final
Concordia (Tex.) W, 76-71
Thu Dec 15
Final
at Howard Payne L, 59-47
Sat Dec 17
Final
at Sul Ross St. L, 67-63
Thu Jan 05
Final
Hardin-Simmons L, 70-66
Sat Jan 07
Final
McMurry W, 90-71
Thu Jan 12
Final
at LeTourneau L, 65-58
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Texas-Tyler L, 86-56
Thu Jan 19
5:30 PM
Louisiana Col.
Sat Jan 21
1:00 PM
East Tex. Baptist
Sat Jan 28
1:00 PM
Belhaven
Mon Jan 30
5:30 PM
Texas-Dallas
Thu Feb 02
5:30 PM
at Belhaven
Thu Feb 09
5:30 PM
at East Tex. Baptist
Sat Feb 11
1:00 PM
at Louisiana Col.
Thu Feb 16
5:30 PM
Texas-Tyler
Sat Feb 18
1:00 PM
LeTourneau
Thu Feb 23
TBA
at TBA
ASC Championship Tournament
Fri Feb 24
TBA
at TBA
ASC Championship Tournament
Sat Feb 25
TBA
at TBA
ASC Championship Tournament
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Top Stories

January 14, 2017 Texas-Tyler Rolls To Victory Over Women’s Basketball Team Tyler, Texas-The Texas-Tyler Patriots overcame a 21-13 first quarter deficit to secure a 86-56 win over the University of the Ozarks women’s basketball team Saturday in American Southwest Conference play.
January 12, 2017 LeTourneau’s Big Fourth Quarter Nets Win Over Women’s Basketball Team Longview, Texas-LeTourneau University pulled out a 65-58 win over the University of the Ozarks women’s basketball team behind a 31-point fourth quarter effort Thursday night in American Southwest Conference play.
January 7, 2017 Women’s Basketball Team Score Season-High 90 Points Clarksville, Ark.-The University of the Ozarks women's basketball team scored a season-high 90 points in a 90-71 American Southwest Conference win over McMurry University Saturday afternoon.
January 5, 2017 Hardin-Simmons Women’s Basketball Team Storms Back From Halftime Deficit Clarksville, Ark.-The Hardin-Simmons women's basketball team stormed back from a 34-29 halftime deficit to secure a 70-66 American Southwest Conference win Thursday night over the University of the Ozarks.
December 17, 2016 Women’s Basketball Team Comes Up Short In Alpine Alpine, Texas-The University of the Ozarks women’s basketball team outscored Sul Ross State in the second half, but couldn’t overcome a first half deficit as the Eagles fell to the Lobos 67-63 Saturday in American Southwest Conference play.
December 15, 2016 Women’s Basketball Team Has Tough Shooting Night Brownwood, Texas – The women’s basketball team struggled to make shots Thursday night against Howard Payne University in a 47-59 loss.

Follow The Eagles

The Power of Purple