2016 Schedule

Overall 6-10-2
Pct. .389
Conf. 3-6-2
Pct. .364
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-4
Away 2-6-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 23
Goals/ game 1.28
Shot % .110
Shots/ game 11.7
GAA 1.81
August
Sat Aug 27
vs
12:00 PM
Centenary (La.) #
Exhibition
H
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
Central Baptist
H
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
Fontbonne
H
Tue Sep 06
at
Final
Hendrix
A
Fri Sep 09
at
Final
Greenville
A
Sat Sep 10
at
Final - OT
Principia
A
Fri Sep 16
at
Final
McMurry *
A
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
Hardin-Simmons * ^
A
Thu Sep 22
vs
Final
Sul Ross St. *
H
Fri Sep 30
at
Final - 2OT
LeTourneau *
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
East Tex. Baptist *
A
Tue Oct 04
at
Final
Williams Baptist College
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final - 2OT
Texas-Tyler *
H
Thu Oct 13
vs
Final
Louisiana Col. *
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
Belhaven
Homecoming/Alumni Weekend/Wounded Warrior
H
Thu Oct 20
at
Final
Howard Payne *
A
Sat Oct 22
at
Final - 2OT
Texas-Dallas *
A
Thu Oct 27
vs
Final
Mary Hardin-Baylor *
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
Concordia (Tex.) *
Senior Day
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event