2017 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Wed Aug 23
vs
5:00 PM
Bacone #
Exhibition
H
Sat Aug 26
vs
12:00 PM
Hendrix #
Exhibition
H
September
Fri Sep 01
at
1:00 PM
Millsaps
Millsaps College Tournament
A
Sun Sep 03
vs
12:00 PM
Centenary (La.)
@ Jackson, Miss. Millsaps College Tournament
N
Wed Sep 06
vs
5:00 PM
Lyon
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
2:00 PM
Williams Baptist
H
Thu Sep 14
vs
2:00 PM
Howard Payne *
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
2:00 PM
Texas-Dallas *
H
Thu Sep 21
at
5:00 PM
Mary Hardin-Baylor *
A
Sat Sep 23
at
1:00 PM
Concordia (Tex.) *
A
Thu Sep 28
vs
2:00 PM
McMurry *
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
1:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons *
H
October
Thu Oct 05
at
2:00 PM
Sul Ross St. *
A
Thu Oct 12
vs
1:00 PM
LeTourneau *
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
1:00 PM
East Tex. Baptist *
Homecoming/Senior Day/Wounded Warrior
H
Tue Oct 17
at
5:00 PM
Hendrix
A
Sat Oct 21
at
1:00 PM
Texas-Tyler *
A
Thu Oct 26
at
5:00 PM
Louisiana Col. *
A
Sat Oct 28
at
11:00 AM
Belhaven *
A
Tue Oct 31
at
TBA
TBA %
American Southwest Conference Championship Tournament
A
November
Fri Nov 03
at
TBA
TBA %
American Southwest Conference Championship Tournament
A
Sun Nov 05
at
TBA
TBA %
American Southwest Conference Championship Tournament
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event