2017 Schedule

Overall 7-9-1
Pct. .441
Conf. 2-8-1
Pct. .227
Streak Won 2
Home 3-4-1
Away 3-5
Neutral 1-0
Games 17
Goals 22
Goals/ game 1.29
Shot % .134
Shots/ game 9.6
GAA 2.07
August
Wed Aug 23
vs
5:00 PM
Bacone #
Exhibition
H
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
W, 1-0
Millsaps
Millsaps College Tournament
A
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Centenary (La.)
@ Jackson, Miss Millsaps College Tournament
N
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Lyon
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Williams Baptist
H
Thu Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Howard Payne *
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Texas-Dallas *
H
Thu Sep 21
at
Final
L, 4-0
Mary Hardin-Baylor *
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Concordia (Tex.) *
at Southwestern University
A
Thu Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 2-1
McMurry *
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Hardin-Simmons *
H
October
Thu Oct 05
at
Final
L, 1-0
Sul Ross St. *
A
Thu Oct 12
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
LeTourneau *
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-1
East Tex. Baptist *
Homecoming/Senior Day/Arvest Bank Tailgate
H
Tue Oct 17
at
Final
L, 4-0
Hendrix
A
Fri Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
Texas-Tyler *
A
Thu Oct 26
at
Final
W, 2-0
Louisiana Col. *
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
W, 2-0
Belhaven
A
# Exhibition
* Conference