University of the OzarksEagle Athletics

Eagles Calendar

Events
Sat Oct 20
10:00 a.m.
at Little Rock Invite
Fri Nov 02
6:00 p.m.
at Hendrix Relays
Sat Nov 03
11:30 a.m.
at Hendrix Classic
Sat Nov 10
11:00 am
at Austin College Dual
Fri Nov 30
6:00 p.m.
at Hendrix College Invite
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
Wed Feb 14
vs. SCAC Championships 7 of 7
@ The Colony, Texas
Thu Feb 15
vs. SCAC Championships 7 of 7
@ The Colony, Texas
Fri Feb 16
vs. SCAC Championships 7 of 7
@ The Colony, Texas
Sat Feb 17
vs. SCAC Championships 7 of 7
@ The Colony, Texas
Fri Oct 12
5:00 p.m.
Williams Baptist College W 134-24
View Full Schedule

Top Stories

October 12, 2018 Women's Swim Team Breaks Records In Win Over Williams Baptist College Clarksville, Ark.-The University of the Ozarks women's swim team dominated Williams Baptist College Friday night 134-24 and broke several program records along the way.
September 25, 2018 2018-2019 Women's Swim Preview University of the Ozarks Head Swimming Coach David DeGeus begins year three of the program with added depth and talent. DeGeus has eight new swimmers on the roster for the 2018-19 season. Ozarks has an intersquad meet September 14 and will compete in the Shawnee Invitational September 20. The Eagles will host Williams Baptist College October 12.
August 29, 2018 Dr. Deborah Sisson Named Faculty Athletics Representative Clarksville, Ark. – Dr. Deborah Sisson, University of the Ozarks associate professor of business and Baum Professor of Marketing, has been appointed the University's new faculty athletics representative (FAR).
July 9, 2018 Athletic Department Releases New Promotional Video Clarksville, Ark.- The University of the Ozarks athletic department released a new promotional video Monday (July 9).
June 14, 2018 Southern Collegiate Athletic Conference Announces Academic Honor Roll Clarksville, Ark.-Seven University of the Ozarks women's and men's swimmers were named to the 2018 winter Southern Collegiate Athletic Conference (SCAC) Academic Honor Roll, it was announced by the league office June 13.
April 24, 2018 Smith, Rankin Named Athletes of the Year At OZZY Awards Clarksville, Ark.-The second annual University of the Ozarks OZZY awards took place Tuesday, April 24 in the Rogers Conference Center where numerous student-athletes and teams were honored for their outstanding athletic and academic seasons.