University of the OzarksEagle Athletics

Eagles Calendar

Events
No events to show.
Results
Fri Sep 19
1:00 PM
vs. ITA Regional Championships
@ San Antonio, Texas Individual
Sat Sep 20
1:00 PM
vs. ITA Regional Championships
@ San Antonio, Texas Individual
Sun Sep 21
1:00 PM
vs. ITA Regional Championships
@ San Antonio, Texas Individual
Tue Sep 30
Final
Hendrix L, 9-0
Sat Feb 14
Final
vs. John Brown L, 8-1
@ Conway, Ark.
Sat Feb 14
Final
at Hendrix L, 9-0
Thu Feb 26
Final
at Schreiner L, 9-0
Fri Mar 06
Final
vs. Westminster (Mo.) L, 5-1
@ Conway, Ark.
Fri Mar 27
Final
at LSU-Shreveport L, 7-2
Sat Mar 28
Final
at Louisiana Col. W, 8-1
Thu Apr 09
Final
vs. Texas-Tyler L, 9-0
@ Little Rock Burns Park
Fri Apr 10
Final
LeTourneau L, 8-1
Sat Apr 11
Final
East Texas Baptist L, 9-0
Senior Day
Tue Apr 21
Final
at John Brown L, 9-0
Tue Sep 15
Final
Hendrix L, 9-0
Fri Sep 18
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Georgetown, Texas ITA Regional Tournament
Sat Sep 19
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Georgetown, Texas ITA Regional Tournament
Sun Sep 20
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Georgetown, Texas ITA Regional Tournament
Fri Feb 12
Final
vs. Sul Ross St. W, 5-4
@ Kerrville, Texas
Fri Feb 12
Final
vs. Howard Payne L, 8-1
@ Kerrville, Texas
Sat Feb 13
Final
at Schreiner L, 9-0
Sat Feb 20
Final
vs. John Brown L, 9-0
@ Conway, Ark.
Sat Feb 20
Final
at Hendrix L, 8-1
Sat Mar 05
Final
vs. Austin L, 8-1
@ Conway, AR
Fri Mar 18
Final
at Christian Bros. L, 9-0
Fri Apr 01
Final
Louisiana Col. W, 9-0
Senior Day
Sat Apr 02
Final
John Brown L, 8-1
Sat Apr 09
Final
at Texas-Tyler L, 9-0
Sat Apr 09
Final
at LeTourneau W, 5-4
Fri Apr 15
Final
at Centenary (La.) W, 7-2
Fri Apr 15
Final
vs. East Texas Baptist L, 9-0
@ Shreveport, La.
Sat Apr 16
Final
vs. Belhaven L, 9-0
@ Shreveport, La.
Sat Apr 16
Final
vs. Southwestern (Tex.) L, 9-0
@ Shreveport, La.
Thu Apr 21
Final
vs. Texas-Dallas L, 5-0
@ Tyler, Texas ASC Tournament - Quarterfinals
Sat Sep 10
Final
Hendrix L, 6-3
Fri Sep 16
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Abilene, Texas ASC Individual Tournament
Sat Sep 17
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Abilene, Texas ASC Individual Tournament
Fri Sep 23
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Abilene, Texas ITA Regional Tournament
Sat Sep 24
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Abilene, Texas ITA Regional Tournament
Sun Sep 25
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Abilene, Texas ITA Regional Tournament
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Christian Bros. L, 9-0
Sun Feb 12
Final
at Rhodes L, 9-0
Sat Feb 18
Final
vs. John Brown L, 8-1
@ Conway, Ark.
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Hendrix L, 9-0
Wed Feb 22
Final
at Ark.-Fort Smith L, 9-0
Sat Feb 25
Final
at Texas A&M-Texarkana L, 9-0
Sun Feb 26
Final
at Austin L, 8-1
Sun Feb 26
Final
vs. Texas Wesleyan L, 9-0
@ Sherman, Texas
Fri Mar 03
Final
vs. Blue Mountain College W, 5-4
@ North Little Rock, Ark. (Burns Park)
Sat Mar 04
Final
at Centenary (La.) W, 9-0
Sat Mar 04
Final
vs. Schreiner L, 9-0
@ Shreveport, La.
Wed Mar 15
Final
John Brown L, 7-2
Sat Mar 25
Final
at Ark.-Pine Bluff W, 4-3
Sun Mar 26
Final
at Millsaps L, 8-1
Fri Mar 31
Final
LeTourneau L, 7-2
Sat Apr 01
Final
Texas-Tyler L, 9-0
Sat Apr 08
Final
at Louisiana Col. W, 5-4
Sat Apr 22
Final
East Texas Baptist University L, 9-0
Senior Day
Sun Apr 23
Final
Belhaven L, 9-0
Thu Apr 27
Final
at Hardin-Simmons L, 5-0
ASC Tournament
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Top Stories

June 2, 2017 Winter/Spring ASC All-Academic Team Announced Clarksville, Ark.- 30 University of the Ozarks student-athletes were named to the 2016-2017 winter/spring American Southwest Conference (ASC) All-Academic Team, it was announced by the league office Friday (June 2).
May 24, 2017 Women’s Tennis Team Earns Sportsmanship Award Richardson, Texas - The University of the Ozarks women’s tennis team was one of eight American Southwest Conference member institutions to be recognized by the Student-Athlete Advisory Committees of the conference as recipients of ASC-SAAC Team Sportsmanship awards for the spring 2017 seasons.
May 15, 2017 Four Elected To Sports Hall of Fame Clarksville, Ark.-The University of the Ozarks Sports Hall of Fame will induct four new members in October, the athletic department announced.
April 28, 2017 University Announces $55 million Climb Higher Campaign Clarksville, Ark.-University of the Ozarks officials announced on Friday a $55 million fundraising campaign through 2020 that will emphasize student scholarships as well as science and athletic facilities.
April 27, 2017 Women’s Tennis Team Eliminated From ASC Championship Tournament Abilene, Texas-The women’s tennis team was eliminated from the American Southwest Conference Championship Tournament Thursday 5-0 against Hardin-Simmons University.
April 25, 2017 Brown, Mills Named Athletes of the Year At OZZY Awards Clarksville, Ark.-The first annual University of the Ozarks OZZY awards took place Tuesday, April 25 in the Rogers Conference Center where numerous student-athletes and teams were honored for their outstanding athletic and academic seasons.

Follow The Eagles

The Power of Purple