University of the OzarksEagle Athletics

Eagles Calendar

Events
No events to show.
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Feb 06
at at Missouri Southern State University
Fri Feb 19
at at Central Missouri University Classic
Sat Mar 19
at Rhodes College Invitational
Sat Mar 26
at Oklahoma Baptist University Open
Sat Apr 09
at UA-Little Rock Open
Fri Apr 15
at University of Central Arkansas Open
Sat Apr 16
at University of Central Arkansas Open
Fri Apr 22
at ASC Championships @ Abilene, Texas
Sat Apr 23
at ASC Championships @ Abilene, Texas
Fri Feb 10
at Missouri Southern Open
Sat Feb 11
at Missouri Southern Open
Fri Mar 03
at UT Tyler Marc Randle Classic
Fri Mar 17
at Rhodes College Invitational
Sat Mar 18
at Rhodes College Invitational
Sat Mar 25
at Southern Arkansas University Invite
Sat Apr 08
at Little Rock Open
Sat Apr 15
at UCA Open
at Hendrix College
Fri Apr 21
at ASC Championships (Abilene, Texas)
Sat Apr 22
at ASC Championships (Abilene, Texas)
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Top Stories

September 20, 2017 University of the Ozarks Launches Athletic App Clarksville, Ark.-University of the Ozarks Athletics has partnered with Arvest Bank and From Now On to create a new mobile app for Eagles Athletics.
June 2, 2017 Winter/Spring ASC All-Academic Team Announced Clarksville, Ark.- 30 University of the Ozarks student-athletes were named to the 2016-2017 winter/spring American Southwest Conference (ASC) All-Academic Team, it was announced by the league office Friday (June 2).
May 18, 2017 Grasyn Langley ASC Earns Sportsmanship Award Clarksville, Ark.-University of the Ozarks women’s track athlete Grasyn Langley was named the American Southwest Conference (ASC) co-Sportsmanship Athlete of the Year for women’s track, it was announced following the ASC Championships.
May 15, 2017 Four Elected To Sports Hall of Fame Clarksville, Ark.-The University of the Ozarks Sports Hall of Fame will induct four new members in October, the athletic department announced.
April 28, 2017 University Announces $55 million Climb Higher Campaign Clarksville, Ark.-University of the Ozarks officials announced on Friday a $55 million fundraising campaign through 2020 that will emphasize student scholarships as well as science and athletic facilities.
April 25, 2017 Brown, Mills Named Athletes of the Year At OZZY Awards Clarksville, Ark.-The first annual University of the Ozarks OZZY awards took place Tuesday, April 25 in the Rogers Conference Center where numerous student-athletes and teams were honored for their outstanding athletic and academic seasons.

Follow The Eagles

The Power of Purple