2019 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Add to Calendar
August
Wed Aug 21
vs
Ouachita Baptist #
Exhibition
4:00 PM
H
Sat Aug 24
vs
Alumni Match #
1:00 PM
H
Fri Aug 30
vs
Neb. Wesleyan
@ Pella, Iowa
1:00 PM
N
September
Sun Sep 01
at
Central (Iowa)
1:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
Williams Baptist
4:30 PM
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Ecclesia
4:30 PM
H
Wed Sep 18
at
Hendrix
7:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Rhodes
2:00 PM
A
Thu Sep 26
at
Sul Ross St. *
4:30 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Howard Payne *
5:30 PM
A
October
Thu Oct 03
vs
Concordia (Tex.) *
3:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Mary Hardin-Baylor *
3:30 PM
H
Thu Oct 10
at
Hardin-Simmons *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
at
McMurry *
3:30 PM
A
Thu Oct 17
vs
LeTourneau *
3:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
East Tex. Baptist *
Homecomig
3:30 PM
H
Thu Oct 24
vs
Louisiana Col. *
3:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Belhaven *
3:30 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Texas-Dallas *
Senior Day
3:30 PM
H
Tue Nov 05
at
TBD %
ASC Championship Tournament - Quarterfinals
2:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 08
at
TBD %
ASC Championship Tournament - Semifinals
2:00 PM
A
Sun Nov 10
at
TBD %
ASC Championship Tournament - Finals
1:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season