2019-2020 Schedule

Overall 0-1
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Pts per game 63.0
FG % 35.6
3PT % 28.0
FT % 70.0
Reb per game 43.0
Ast per game 11.0
Add to Calendar
November
Sat Nov 23
at
Millsaps
Millsaps Tourney
3:00 PM
A
Sun Nov 24
vs
Birmingham Southern
@ Jackson, Miss. Millsaps Tourney
11:00 AM
N
December
Wed Dec 04
at
Texas-Dallas *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Dec 14
at
Austin
2:00 PM
A
Sun Dec 29
at
Hendrix
1:00 PM
A
January
Thu Jan 02
at
Mary Hardin-Baylor *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 04
at
Concordia (Tex.) *
1:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 09
at
LeTourneau *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
at
East Tex. Baptist *
1:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 23
at
Howard Payne *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Sul Ross St. *
1:00 PM
A
February
Thu Feb 13
at
Louisiana Col. *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Belhaven *
1:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 27
at
TBA %
ASC Championship Tournament
TBA
A
Fri Feb 28
at
TBA %
ASC Championship Tournament
TBA
A
Sat Feb 29
at
TBA %
ASC Championship Tournament
TBA
A
* Conference
% Post season