Staff Directory

Athletic Personnel

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jimmy Clark
Athletic Director
479-979-1484 jclark@ozarks.edu
Natalie Dreyer
SWA/Compliance Officer/Head Women's Soccer
314-650-0202/479-979-1334 ndreyer@ozarks.edu
Dr. Stewart Dippel
Faculty Athletics Representative
479-979-1466 sadippel@ozarks.edu
Lisa Thomas
Office Manager
479-979-1407 lthomas@ozarks.edu


Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chad Floyd
Head Athletic Trainer
479-979-1472 cfloyd@ozarks.edu
Dallas Brose
Assistant Athletic Trainer
479-979-2614 dbrose@ozarks.edu
Denise Godwin (Prather)
Head Softball Coach/Assistant Athletic Trainer
479-979-1463 dprather@ozarks.edu


Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Peppas
Sports Information Director
479-979-1483/479-746-1264 jpeppas@ozarks.edu
Zach Thompson
Photographer
ztsportsphotographer@gmail.com
Luis Alfero
Video Content Manager for Sports Information
lalfa138@ozarks.edu
Jake Holland
Creative Director
jholl469@ozarks.edu
Gavin Wheeler
Public Address Announcer
wwhee841@ozarks.edu
Rhett Williamson
Social Media Manager
rwill204@ozarks.edu


Strength and Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Suzanna Gardner
Strength and Conditioning Coach
401-644-1928 sgardner@ozarks.edu


Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Gentry
Head Baseball Coach
479-979-1465/903-241-5122 agentry@ozarks.edu
Tucker Hughes
Assistant Coach
479-979-1465 thughes@ozarks.edu


Cheer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Maranda Banning
Cheer Coach
479-979-1454 mbanning@ozarks.edu


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Travis Carruthers
Head Men's Basketball Coach
479-979-1326 tcarruthers@ozarks.edu
Thomas Orr
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
479-979-1326 torr@ozarks.edu


Men's Clay Target Shooting

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lance Brown
Head Men's Clay Target Shooting Coach
479-849-5867 pbquailfarm@hotmail.com


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Brueckner
Head Men's Soccer Coach
479-979-1210/479-979-4449 abrueckner@ozarks.edu
John Cossaboon
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
479-979-1210 jcossaboon@ozarks.edu


Men's and Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David DeGeus
Head Women's and Men's Swim Coach
501-303-8426/479-979-1405 ddegeus@ozarks.edu


Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Kutac
Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
479-979-1332 jkutac@ozarks.edu
Assistant Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
479-979-1332


Men's Track

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Heidi Pinkerton
Head Men's Track Coach
479-979-1419 hpinkerton@ozarks.edu


Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Heidi Pinkerton
Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach
479-979-1411 hpinkerton@ozarks.edu


Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Denise Godwin (Prather)
Head Softball Coach/Assistant Athletic Trainer
479-979-1463 dprather@ozarks.edu
Krista Denne
Assistant Softball Coach
479-979-1463 kdenne@ozarks.edu


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kourtni Williams
Head Women's Basketball Coach
479-979-1325 kwilliams@ozarks.edu
Dominique Broadus
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
479-979-1325 dbroadus@ozarks.edu


Women's Clay Target Shooting

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Grace Brown
Head Women's Clay Target Shooting Coach
479-849-6948 barbara_grace63@hotmail.com


Men's Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
LeRoy Gardner III
Head Men's Wrestling Coach
479-979-4746/479-979-1497 lgardner@ozarks.edu
Jason Schweer
Associate Head Men's Wrestling Coach
479-979-1497 jschweer@ozarks.edu
Vinny Barber
Head Assistant Men's Wrestling Coach
512-797-9684 vbarber@ozarks.edu


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Natalie Dreyer
Head Women's Soccer Coach/SWA/Compliance Officer
314-650-0202/479-979-1334 ndreyer@ozarks.edu
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
479-979-1334


Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Kutac
Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
479-979-1332 jkutac@ozarks.edu
Assistant Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
479-979-1332


Women's Track

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Heidi Pinkerton
Head Women's Track Coach
479-979-1411 hpinkerton@ozarks.edu


Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Heidi Pinkerton
Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach
479-979-1411 hpinkerton@ozarks.edu