University of the OzarksEagle Athletics

Eagles Calendar

Events
Fri Nov 01
5:00 pm
at Hendrix College Relays @ Conway, Ark.
Sat Nov 02
11:30 am
at Hendrix College Classic @ Conway, Ark.
Sat Nov 09
11:00 am
Austin College Dual
Fri Nov 22
5:00 pm
Williams Baptist College Dual
Sat Nov 23
12:00 pm
Rose State College
Exhibition
Sat Jan 11
10:00 am
at Austin College Invite @ Sherman, Texas
Sat Jan 25
12:00 pm
at Henderson State University Dual @ Arkadelphia, Ark.
Sat Feb 01
10:00 am
Senior Meet vs Williams Baptist College
Senior Day
Wed Feb 12
at SCAC Championships @ San Antonio, Texas
Thu Feb 13
at SCAC Championships @ San Antonio, Texas
Fri Feb 14
at SCAC Championships @ San Antonio, Texas
Sat Feb 15
at SCAC Championships @ San Antonio, Texas
View Full Schedule
Results
Fri Jan 13
5:00 PM
University of the Ozarks Dual (Hendrix College) 2/2
Sat Jan 28
11:00 AM
University of the Ozarks Dual (Henderson State) 2/2
Sat Nov 04
1:00 pm
at Colorado College L 169-41
@ Sherman, Texas
Sat Nov 04
1:00 pm
at Austin College L 162-44
Fri Nov 17
6:00 pm
Hendrix College L 154-52
Fri Nov 17
Austin College L 153-52
Sat Jan 20
12:00 pm
at Henderson State Dual L 97-36
Sat Feb 03
Senior Meet vs Henderson State L 126-83
Senior Day
Fri Oct 12
5:00 p.m.
Williams Baptist College W 147-30
Sat Oct 20
10:00 a.m.
at Little Rock Invite 4th
Fri Nov 02
6:00 p.m.
at Hendrix College Relays 2nd
Sat Nov 03
11:30 a.m.
at Hendrix College Classic 6th
Sat Nov 10
11:00 am
at Austin College Dual L 152-67
Fri Nov 30
at Hendrix College Invite 5th
Sat Dec 01
at Hendrix College Invite 5th
Sat Jan 12
10:00 a.m.
Hendrix College Dual L 117-105
Sat Jan 19
12:00 p.m.
at Henderson State University Dual L 135-66
Fri Feb 01
5:00 pm
Williams Baptist College Dual W 149-17
Sat Feb 02
Senior Meet vs Henderson State University L 128-114
Senior Day
Sat Feb 16
at SCAC Championships @ San Antonio, Texas 6th
Sat Sep 21
1:00 pm
at Sam Freeze Invite @ Edmond, Okla. No team score
Mitch Park YMCA
Sat Sep 28
10:00 am
at McMurry University Dual @ Abilene, Texas 1st
Sat Oct 12
12:00 pm
Hendrix College Dual 2nd
Sat Oct 19
10:00 am
at Little Rock Invite @ Little Rock 3rd
View Full Schedule

Top Stories

October 19, 2019 Men's Swim Team Places Third At Little Rock Invitational Little Rock, Ark. – The Eagles placed third in the Little Rock Invitational Saturday.
October 16, 2019 Jacob Jones Named SCAC Swimmer of the Week Clarksville, Ark.-Senior swimmer Jacob Jones was named the Southern Collegiate Athletic Conference Swimmer of the Week, the league office announced today.
October 12, 2019 Jones Wins Two Individual Races In Hendrix College Dual Clarksville, Ark.-Hendrix College took a 105-83 win over the men’s swim team Saturday.
September 28, 2019 Men's Swim Team Tops McMurry University Abilene, Texas-The University of the Ozarks men's swim team topped McMurry University 105-82 Saturday in a dual in Abilene, Texas.
September 21, 2019 Men's Swim Team Competes In Sam Freas Invitational Edmond, Okla.-The University of the Ozarks men's swim team competed in the Sam Freas Invitational in Edmond, Oklahoma Saturday.
September 18, 2019 2019-2020 Men's Swim Video Preview University of the Ozarks Head Swimming Coach David DeGeus provided a preview of the 2019-2020 men's season.