University of the OzarksEagle Athletics

Eagles Calendar

Events
Sat Jan 11
10:00 am
at Austin College Invite @ Sherman, Texas
Sat Jan 25
12:00 pm
at Henderson State University Dual @ Arkadelphia, Ark.
Sat Feb 01
10:00 am
Senior Meet vs Williams Baptist University
Wed Feb 12
at SCAC Championships @ San Antonio, Texas
Thu Feb 13
at SCAC Championships @ San Antonio, Texas
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
Sat Oct 19
10:00 am
at Little Rock Invite @ Little Rock, Ark. 4th
Fri Nov 01
5:00 pm
at Hendrix College Relays @ Conway, Ark. 6th
Sat Nov 02
11:30 am
at Hendrix College Classic @ Conway, Ark. 9th
Sat Nov 09
11:00 am
Austin College Dual L 122-64
Fri Nov 22
5:00 pm
Williams Baptist University Dual W 157-53
View Full Schedule

Top Stories

November 23, 2019 Women's Swim Team Wins Second Straight Dual Clarksville, Ark.-The women's swim team captured its second straight victory with a 156-22 exhibition win over Rose State College Saturday at the Clarksville Aquatics Center.
November 22, 2019 Women' Swim Team Has Dominating Effort Against Williams Baptist Clarksville, Ark.-The women’s swim team had its most dominating performance of the season with a 157-53 win over Williams Baptist University Friday night.
November 9, 2019 Women's Swim Breaks Two Records In Austin College Dual Clarksville, Ark. – The Eagles took a 122-64 loss against Austin College Saturday at the Clarksville Aquatics Center.
November 2, 2019 Women' Swim Team Competes In Hendrix Classic Conway, Ark. – The Eagles competed in Hendrix College Classic Saturday in Conway and placed ninth.
November 1, 2019 Swim Team Competes In Day One Relay At Hendrix Conway, Ark. – The Eagles competed in the Hendrix College Relays Friday night in Conway and will return Saturday for the Classic.
October 19, 2019 Women's Swim Team Places Fourth At Little Rock Invitational Little Rock, Ark.-The Eagles placed fourth at the Little Rock Invitational Saturday and freshman Rosie Wade broke two more records.